morling.....
morning
i woke up since 8 am
i dunno wat time i woke up
but i got outta bed at 12pm
me go pao kopi and eat bread with peanut butter and lotsa butter
a bit hard to type liao
must trim nails oso
spray paint my computer case side panel, onto 2nd layer that time the can suddenly empty.....jialat....now 1/2 is nice coated, the other is can see background colour
can we finish this crapbox today? ![]()
no
afternoon...
Either all black haired.. or all blonde. I think our perception is greatly stimulated when u have these 2 contrasting colours.![]()
today oso damn warm....
tonite will be -1 .
sigh.. last night jacket give this girl wear .. then now my jacket smells of her smokes. aaargh! ![]()
something is wrong with the weather...
at home oso warm
go out oso warm
There is always one of mankinds most useful technology. the Air-Condition .
this kind of weather if go eat curry favor is like commit suicide.
i dun feel warm
i feel like i'm in the desert...
i do not feel warm at all. =x
wan go out but think of weather also sian ![]()
me doorbell rang then i go open door and there's no one there
nbcb
yoz hi hi~ ![]()
good day everyone~
i come in to say hello only ![]()
going out liao...cya..bai bai![]()
ur maria no open the door meh
monkey ![]()
maria �在家
Originally posted by FireIce:me doorbell rang then i go open door and there's no one there
nbcb
Day time got gui at ur door ar? ![]()