simi si <3?
i think me mouse relli 归西 liao
are you going to wallow in depression for months to come?
and then maybe you're going to neglect other things in your life?
while your friends are busy moving ahead in their career and experiencing life, are you going to just sit there and think about her?
time is precious, you can't afford to waste it like this.
best is still give her some breathing space, call her once in a while to ask her how is she getting along.
who knows? if fate permits she will return to you again, in the meantime you just find something to improve yourself and occupy your time lor.
haiz
i know the results to using suicide to force a gal to come back.. but the thoughts of suicide keeps popping into my mind too..
Originally posted by FireIce:i think me mouse relli 归西 liao
mouse cheap cheap only lah, sell one VS on ebay can buy liao.
if only i could move on,
i`ll not feel so terrible now
sure u can
but of cos, not overnight
take as much time as u want
u dun have to try to do anything
just continue be urself
u want to cry, want jump, want to kill ppl...... if u think it makes u feel better, go do it
Originally posted by BaByBoY:if only i could move on,
i`ll not feel so terrible now
whether you want to move on or stay on the spot, it's all in you, nobody's forcing you.
better to keep your door to her open and continue with your journey.
you might chance upon more doors.
watever other ppl say now is play piano to the cow
mai waste ppl time mai waste ur own time
do you want to move on? =|
you have to believe there's a tomorrow. you can't be selfish and abandon your family and friends and take your life because of a girl. if you die, she's still going to continue with her life, find a new partner, get married and start a family. When that day comes, you want to be that woeful man who can only stand at one side and look?
there's so much more to life... than love.
i tried all i could, but i still feel so troubled
my heart rate is so fast
tears don stop
my mind is so tired
my body,,, actually don feel much pain
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ go koon liao
bai bai
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ go koon liao
bai bai
gimme gd night kish leh
hand gas in wahjong tonite no good
no mood gib kiss
i cry liao ah.
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ go koon liao
bai bai
nite fifi and wet dreams. ![]()
ok...
up to u
u happy can oredi
me anything de
still need 7k to buy the tupid sushi.........
later wake up then gambatte...
haha
bai bai
it was just like yesterday that i saw her for the 1st time..
time really flies when i`m w her..
anyway i know what i should do and what needs to be done..
my only prob is, i cant..
i`m sry for wasting all ur peeps time and bring down the mood here.... but i really have no more frens. esp at this time when i`m feeling sooooooo sad to talk to..
good things come to those who wait.
sighs....
this little piggy go to market
this little piggy go to church
this little piggy had sushi
while this little piggy had none
and this little piggy cried wee wee wee all the way to bed.
/me is courseworking
lots to things to chiong like mad![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me is courseworking
lots to things to chiong like mad
morning pillow
happy chionging
i am going to talk to my pillow now. ![]()
/me ![]()