wah..
this show...
with sylvia chang 1 right...
damn sad ending leh...
me no continue to watch
me back in my room
open windows big big (but no wind one deh)
fan behind me
yah..
no wind..
even if got wind also hot draft only...
i going cycling later
see ya all
ya hor, u never say i also 4got, i also need 2 go there buy things...
u wear those tight tight bicycle tights one or not?
where else got 店�二 other than MS, a/p, vvc and CWP?
i think chinatown got 1...
beside the tooth relic temple...
chinatown!
I going there on thurs....
i think MS shd be good lah
then i oso can go there shopping.... and oso go suntec.... citylink.... raffles city......
but i no money shop liao leh
GD too little lah...... tsk~
Originally posted by FireIce:u wear those tight tight bicycle tights one or not?
where else got 店�二 other than MS, a/p, vvc and CWP?
u can ask gui to wear one and let u see
dian xiao er last time i rem chinatown got, opposite the partworld
Originally posted by FireIce:chinatown!
I going there on thurs....
i think MS shd be good lah
then i oso can go there shopping.... and oso go suntec.... citylink.... raffles city......
but i no money shop liao leh
GD too little lah...... tsk~
should come over to novena to shop also..
then can makan together...
novena square a bit �顺路 leh
sky a bit gloomy now
lets see will rain or not
gloomy and a little windy at my side..
Originally posted by FireIce:me doorbell rang then i go open door and there's no one there
nbcb
it's me lah, i want to catch a glimpse of you. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:maria �在家
maria go park tor with bangla in orchard road liao.
muahahahahhaaa...
oriental hotel...
chn8 lah chn8 lah..
no more liao...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:chn8 lah chn8 lah..
no more liao...
oh
this show ending is chow yuen fatt go pia motor to win prize, then dies in the race?
wei wei wei...
dun rain...
i gotta go out...
Originally posted by maurizio13:this show ending is chow yuen fatt go pia motor to win prize, then dies in the race?
yes yes...
very lucky i was in deep meditation in the afternoon, so couldn't feel the heat.
i hope rain now. ![]()
rain still no want come leh.......