gd, dun cum....
at nite den cum...
den can zzz till shoik...
mon go wk fresh....
hmm... hmm... hmmm... hmm....
stupid fuckhub, play game ping so high. cb how to play. fedup.
huh why u so angry?
hehehe
all of the isp also cannot make it.
all also belong to government, so need need for competition.
either ways, government will make the money.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:stupid fuckhub, play game ping so high. cb how to play. fedup.
play battlefield 2, ping keep going 200+ 300+, basket normally always ard 95-100 nia, basket, starhub suck balls man.
basket
i play cs 1.6
stinknet find all china server for me
Originally posted by wonderamazement:play battlefield 2, ping keep going 200+ 300+, basket normally always ard 95-100 nia, basket, starhub suck balls man.
under which plan?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:basket
i play cs 1.6
stinknet find all china server for me
hehehe
that is why so mad? hmm...
Originally posted by maurizio13:
under which plan?
MOL 6000 i think.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
MOL 6000 i think.
you never call up technical help desk and give them a piece of your mind.
me is hungry
me shall go find food
or i shall go pray for food to appear on the table
Originally posted by FireIce:me is hungry
me shall go find food
or i shall go pray for food to appear on the table
Lol u hinting 4 wai mai izzit...
TW hana kimi re-run on channel U
the one with ella and wu zun one.......
me like the æ¢…ç”°æ ¡åŒ»
today's ep is got JJ lin cameo one
Wishing and hoping and
thinking and praying,
planning and dreaming
each night of his charms
that won't get you into his arms,
so if you're looking to find love
you can share, all you gotta do,
is hold him and kiss him, and love him
and show him that you care
Originally posted by maurizio13:Wishing and hoping and
thinking and praying,
planning and dreaming
each night of his charms
that won't get you into his arms,
so if you're looking to find love
you can share, all you gotta do,
is hold him and kiss him, and love him
and show him that you care
wa got more chiemalogy or not?
bored
Originally posted by TrixCereals:bored
play CS 1.6? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
play CS 1.6?
i getting myself banned from the china servers right now
keep re-entering server despite being kicked for high ping and blabbering nonsense into the microphone ![]()
i had my 干� noodles liao
now toasting some fish fingers
later shall eat yam pancake =D
my comp the explorer.exe got prob.
want restart or not?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i getting myself banned from the china servers right now
keep re-entering server despite being kicked for high ping and blabbering nonsense into the microphone
what nonsense might that be? liberty for tibet? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:my comp the explorer.exe got prob.
want restart or not?
eeny meeny miny mo...........
ok restart.
ooops wrong, don't restart.