me got watch sometimes....
but relli draggy lah...
total dunno how many episodes sia.....
when i in hospital tt time.....
when the show about to start, u see the day room flooded with aunties
no seats nehmind, they oso can stand and watch...
thought wu jia hiu was a old guy ![]()
nvr expect him so young, i also like his songs alot ![]()
yes.... young and talented...
nice voice....
王æ˜å�› is my æˆ�å��曲 leeeeeee ![]()
still haben decide where to go tml......
hai.........
later someone will post zoe tay zaogeng or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:later someone will post zoe tay zaogeng or not?
i also see she zaogeng when manipulating the crane.
the crane specially calibrated one, if use construction grade one, sure cannot make it.
tay peng hui when pouring miss cue, then guo liang shift abit his cup. ![]()
dunno got chance to see zoe zao geng again or not.
me mom say TPH is not so hunky one
irl is quite lean
harlem one damn high one..... saw him live before a couple of years back during Z-POP.....
dun mind going to see his concert.....
who wanna sponsor me?
ok, can go pompom liao........
waited so long for harlem.......
all 顺便 advertise for their own concerts........ ![]()
craaavings~!!!
KelloggsnCrunchy Nut....mmmmm
i had moss burger!
natsumi beef (lettuce+beef, no bread one)
butterfly prawns
corn soup
coke
ttl damage $10.80
bery ex leh!
but bery nice siaaaaaa omg first time i eat moss burger hahaha!
oh my god, chin sian lim look so uncle liao ![]()
i used to idolise him when i was young
helo everybody, i cum back liao, can rain liao...
missed anything exciting?
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:helo everybody, i cum back liao, can rain liao...
missed anything exciting?
zoe tay zaogeng.
the charity show still have or not?
funny my mum not watching she zzz oredi
izzit? where?
auntie zao geng also exicting?
the charity show jus ended (at 10pm)
but i think next weekend or wat may have repeat.
now i watching the awards
orh...
wait for sum one rip e zhaogeng part 4 me...
who knos, maybe put in thread can win jolin...
but... auntie wor... ![]()
actually cant see anything....
but it was relli dumb of wardrobe to let her wear dress for the stunt
though auntie tried to kiap legs together, but still got lobang
hoseh tmr cmf headlines for wanbao
just wake up frm a nap.
simi charity show
simi awards
yay tmr is public holiday!
purposely 1 izzit...