Originally posted by ChoCoChips:just wake up frm a nap.
simi charity show
simi awards
yay tmr is public holiday!
Huh? ph? over liao lea...
different place different dates ma...
i think the rhythm of life shd be quite nice leh
but me no like jeanette aw
wah...fifi, the voucher can print out and just use it like that? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:different place different dates ma...
Where r u ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...fifi, the voucher can print out and just use it like that?
yesh.
ok!!
thank you~ ![]()
eat the main meal eg. salmon steak (about $16.90) and can eat the salad free oredi
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:
Where r u
im rooney's neighbour!
hahaha

my thesis ![]()
how come the floor like so dirty 1...
u how long nv do area cleaning?
no way!
so long meh!

the only Japanese meal i ever had in adelaide during that 4 years ![]()
and this was the second last day there ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
my thesis
tehvuvu,
serious??!!
is it a norm that all thesis is so long? or does it also contain your drafts?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:how come the floor like so dirty 1...
it is that colour lah ![]()
yah lah yah lah i had to scrub and scrub b4 i could return the apt
to the owner ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tehvuvu,
serious??!!
all my drafts lah ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:how come the floor like so dirty 1...
standby table in 1 min!!!
all my drafts lah
tsk tsk tsk....waste paper ![]()
you are not being environmentally friendly ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tehvuvu,
serious??!!
maybe it's all rough paper...
these pics have been in my camera for 2 years ![]()
just developed just now ![]()
lucky the film not mouldy yet ah ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tsk tsk tsk....waste paper
you are not being environmentally friendly
blame those soot per vicers ![]()
hai wo till zhe me can
Originally posted by TehJarVu:these pics have been in my camera for 2 years
just developed just nowlucky the film not mouldy yet ah
your camera inside only got 3 pictures? ![]()
just develop means havnt collect lah...
wait til u collected then u know whether got mouldy or not..
and how come u r still using those film cam?
digital more convenient mah..
blame those soot per vicers
hai wo till zhe me can
soot them back since you are back in sg liao ![]()
tell them that we are not "dong ya bing fu", we wouldn't get bullied so easily ![]()
take a flight there to kick down the school signboard ![]()