i am here
Originally posted by BadzMaro:dont think twice.. dont think twice... OoOOooOooW~!
MJ is still No: 1
No.1 homosexual pedophile?
me actually lookin up at jobstreet.com on labor day morning
who got job lobang do recommend too im startin to worry for sch fees ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:.............
me actually lookin up at jobstreet.com on labor day morning
who got job lobang do recommend too im startin to worry for sch fees
part time?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
part time?
full-time
when sch starts then part-time lor.... ![]()
the stupid sch fee so scary
Originally posted by maurizio13:
No.1 homosexual pedophile?
To you la..
man.. he is what we call.. a really genuine innocent man with love for children when they are still innocent. Innocence. Wait.. did it come out right the way i want it to ? lol
U still cant.. beat it..beat it..
morning~
EEECK! i should be in the office now? ![]()
job hazard,wokeup by a student's sms on a public hornyday knn
i go masak masak liao
me too at 6am....status report from workplace ![]()
is there a forum on SG scenes? ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:is there a forum on SG scenes?
the search function is there for a reason..
morning~ what social phenomenon has brought about modernisation?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:morning~ what social phenomenon has brought about modernisation?
gd afternoon pal..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gd afternoon pal..
oops, afternoon already. ![]()
wah my lamb chop really boh beh zao sia
sibeh nice
i put maccormick's all purpose, and add corriander seeds and fresh rosemary
no horse run sia
sibei sian
at home do nothing but rot...no ideas wat to do today ![]()
/me coos
hi yoz~
today is another hot day... but going out soon...hehehe![]()
i no plans..rotting at home
maybe later go sleep
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i no plans..rotting at home
maybe later go sleep
hi pup
why not consider go swimming?
can cool yourself on a hot day and at the same time can exercise ![]()
ok lah
me go pongpong den go out liao....cya everyone~ ![]()
goodday to all~