can cool yourself on a hot day and at the same time can exercise
i can't.....swim ![]()
still not bery sober...
sian......
going out tml.
OG 20% sale!
hahaha~
heng yday see liao neber buy....
cos see all the SA gui gui sui sui checking stock.....
how come bo lang?
oni u here ah?
then i go play wahjong liao lor.
damn hot...
need me blow u?
Hate the weather also. Wish I was at Genting or Cameron Highlands now..
cameron highlands shd be nice
me no relli like genting
other than the casino and theme park, nothing else to do....
its all in the mind..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:cameron highlands shd be nice
me no relli like genting
other than the casino and theme park, nothing else to do....
Can go watch the performance at night mah.
Originally posted by xavier1979:Can go watch the performance at night mah.
all in the mind...... means gui has to use his imagination about my blowing?
Originally posted by FireIce:need me blow u?
yes please...
Wah new crapbox liao. Sian, nvr got in the first page.
i spent 2 days 2 nites playing jackpot
with a lot of cigs
the free coffee, tea, milo cmi.....
have to imagine then no shiok liao..
Originally posted by FireIce:all in the mind...... means gui has to use his imagination about my blowing?
was referring to rlsh07 post..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:have to imagine then no shiok liao..
cos real have to pay
so some ppl prefer use imagination can liao
i ish not running charity
Originally posted by GHoST_18:have to imagine then no shiok liao..
so hands-on would be the best lah rite..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so hands-on would be the best lah rite..
whose hands?