why?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
why?
i cant wor
but suffice to know its two forumers
Originally posted by laurence82:i cant wor
but suffice to know its two forumers
i mean why they scared ppl to know???
or they want to announce one day to surprise ppl?
or what?
the yandao said hor 'fark u' to another collik
the other collik says 'yes please'
haaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i mean why they scared ppl to know???
or they want to announce one day to surprise ppl?
or what?
coz its not my right to say
its up to them
tsk
�好笑
its not meant to be a joke
i go sleep ler
bye all, especially noopig
muacks muacks
i go dream of my yandao liao
sho early
u leave me alone with the snoopig
u �得�?
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep ler
muacks muacks
nites & sleep tight..![]()
i come out from cold shower, turn on a/c in my room, i still feel warm.
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep ler
muacks muacks
yah.
sleep tight don't let the stuff below bite.

i open windows big big
then got bang gah kar fiack ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:i come out from cold shower, turn on a/c in my room, i still feel warm.
because the concrete walls absorbs all the heat that's why..
page 70 oni ah.
hw to habis
Originally posted by QX179R:because the concrete walls absorbs all the heat that's why..
yah lor. sianz.
me no have dinner
oni ate topshell...
hiam hiam sng sng..... bery shiok...
but jiak beh bah.....
now hungry......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:page 70 oni ah.
hw to habis
I think later in the day then will finish..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me no have dinner
oni ate topshell...
but jiak beh bah.....
now hungry......
can call mcd home delivery.
Originally posted by FireIce:me no have dinner
oni ate topshell...
but jiak beh bah.....
now hungry......
topshell as in how?