if need now, get now
if can wait then wait
who want date me tml?
me free!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:reminds me of a damn cool pillow i had in Oz
it's for you to prop up your head desooo many things nvr bring back lehhhhhh sobzzzzz
i miss all my stuff omg
like my set of stylo mylo non-stick sauce pans
bery ex de wor outside is green colour inside is non-stick
i cooked all my lamb chops/campbell soup/noodles etc etc in them
i shd hv bought a few more empty cartons and shipped them back
the shipping cost would have been the same
becos it's volumetric
i can have up to XX number of boxes
but i scared no place to put lor
diao i need a big house
all you need is a very big piece of land..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:all you need is a very big piece of land..
i want a big house and a small car, mini cooper ![]()
small asspensive car
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i missed u
noopig, si nian shi yi zhong bing
Originally posted by FireIce:if need now, get now
if can wait then wait
who want date me tml?
me free!!!
lelong lelong..........
i want a big house and a small car, mini cooper
ask mr bean if he wants to sell his..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig, si nian shi yi zhong bing
没有�医的病
i dun want to date fifi
tml when u all go back to sch/work then i go out and play ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ask mr bean if he wants to sell his..
i dun wan that!
(i had that b4, racy green with white top, original steering wheel, white colour, like those bus de steering wheel like that
)
i want the new one!
beige colour black top
没有�医的病
unfortunately, true
sigh
haha, enjoy urself then..![]()
i dun wan that!(i had that b4, racy green with white top, original steering wheel, white colour, like those bus de steering wheel like that
)
i want the new one!
beige colour black top
coz you said small mah, the lastest one much bigger than mr bean's mini cooper..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun want to date fifi
then 剩下 ah gui and ah chips liao
Originally posted by laurence82:unfortunately, true
sigh
爱之病~!!!
Originally posted by QX179R:coz you said small mah, the lastest one much bigger than mr bean's mini cooper..
then i want the not-so-mini mini cooper
arbo chin chai one suzuki swift oso eh sai
then i want the not-so-mini mini cooper
arbo chin chai one suzuki swift oso eh sai
QQ ai mai..![]()
神�病
Originally posted by QX179R:QQ ai mai..
free ah?
AI!
爱之病~!!!