Originally posted by JerryYan:if at nite no call then u can sleep rite
that's wat my ex-bf working during nite shift used to do
yup, that's rite but for me I would rather be busy before 12mn then after that sleep in peace all the way till 7am..
Originally posted by qlqq9:
sometimes they will smell becos of some kind of fabric.
mine laundry also hubby complain got smell if I wash during rainy day ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:mine laundry also hubby complain got smell if I wash during rainy day
must tell him, he's lucky got someone to do the laundry so don't complain..
Originally posted by JerryYan:mine laundry also hubby complain got smell if I wash during rainy day
ya lor. sometimes after washing then it rains, this is uncontrollable.
about jerry - yan cheng xu: true that he breaks off with lin zhi ling liao, now confirm lin zhi ling is with the man in the toilet bowl business. sob sob for jerry, they make such perfect couple in appearance - lang cai nu mao!
doing coursework in school now
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:doing coursework in school now
hello pillow..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hello pillow..
/me enters the ambulance![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
/me enters the ambulance
u bring umbrella or not, going to rain any time now?
now with the toiletbowl man it's 郎财女貌
toilet bowl man good looking meh?
Originally posted by qlqq9:ya lor. sometimes after washing then it rains, this is uncontrollable.
about jerry - yan cheng xu: true that he breaks off with lin zhi ling liao, now confirm lin zhi ling is with the man in the toilet bowl business. sob sob for jerry, they make such perfect couple in appearance - lang cai nu mao!
ya this morning i also heard in 93.3, lin zhi ling going to marry that toilet bowl king, but he kept elva photo in his wallet so got some complicated issue abt elva being their 3rd party ![]()
my poor Jerry Yan must be feeling very down lately, hope to see him in my dream to give him my teddy hug
Originally posted by qlqq9:toilet bowl man good looking meh?
depends on which toilet its located..![]()
i got say good looking meh?
i only say he is rich - è´¢
Originally posted by qlqq9:u bring umbrella or not, going to rain any time now?
i drive trolley home...
Originally posted by JerryYan:ya this morning i also heard in 93.3,lin zhi ling going to marry that toilet bowl king, but he keeping elva photo in his wallet so got some complicated issue abt elva being their 3rd party
my poor Jerry Yan must be feeling very down lately, hope to see him in my dream to give him my hug & console him lol
it has become complicated. Jerry so far no news of him having any new gf. really, i jst like to look at him, make my day.
ya lor, toilet man has a lot of cai, money money money. guess he is more mature bah.
shall i go moss burger?!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i drive trolley home...
u mean trolley has shelter?
go lor, mos burger really yummy, the soup is fantastic, too.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i drive trolley home...
supermarket ones ah..![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:go lor, mos burger really yummy, the soup is fantastic, too.
new wawa
sporty look
cute..
Originally posted by QX179R:supermarket ones ah..
private own one....those delivery type![]()
me want to go buy mineshine milk tea.