Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
private own one....those delivery type
gd wat, no need to pay any tax, erp or petrol costs, etc..![]()
having runny nose again =[
this thread going to a close again, sigh.
no worries, there's going to be another one..![]()
5 pages more.
me go prepare to go out
U all play
Originally posted by wonderamazement:5 pages more.
what are we all waiting for..
start the countdown..![]()
i ä¹–ä¹– ate ta pow'ed food
maybe tonight then i go
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i ä¹–ä¹– ate ta pow'ed food
maybe tonight then i go
so maybe means still not confirmed yet ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so maybe means still not confirmed yet ah..
yah see mood see what time i knock off
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah see mood see what time i knock off
what is your fav at mos burger? Me loves teriyaki chicken burger and the soup and the fries.
Originally posted by qlqq9:what is your fav at mos burger? Me loves teriyaki chicken burger and the soup and the fries.
i only had that once (yesterday) hahaha
natsumi beef (lettuce + beef burger, no bread de)
butterfly prawn
corn soup
i wanna try all their soup
minestrone
clam chowder
i only had that once (yesterday) hahahanatsumi beef (lettuce + beef burger, no bread de)
butterfly prawn
corn soupi wanna try all their soup
minestrone
clam chowder
I have not tried all the soup. Like corn and clam chowder soup, yummi. The best thing I love about mos burger is their food is so fresh and their service is good.
Originally posted by qlqq9:I have not tried all the soup. Like corn and clam chowder soup, yummi. The best thing I love about mos burger is their food is so fresh and their service is good.
the service is the most important basic ingredient & no matter how good the food are but the service simply sux big time then it just spoils everything..
Originally posted by QX179R:the service is the most important basic ingredient & no matter how good the food are but the service simply sux big time then it just spoils everything..
U are right. In the service industry, service quality tops the list for the customers to come back. I recently had my hair cut at my regular salon and my hairstylist director has been doing a lousy job for months already refuse to admit her mistake and pushed responsibility to other stylist in other salon. I have been giving her many opportunities and yet she refuses to cut my hair the first time she cut it. I will be going back to her and ask that she clear the mess she created by balancing the imperfection if not I will tell her I am going to bring this up to case.
spotted a police car (QX4671J) with beacon lights switched on opposite eastpoint mall..
wonder what happened..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:spotted a police car (QX4671J) with beacon lights switched on opposite eastpoint mall..
wonder what happened..
go down take a look lah
Originally posted by qlqq9:go down take a look lah
I just look out of my hall window can liao..
seems like nothing, perhaps some routine checks & it just drove off..
Originally posted by qlqq9:
U are right. In the service industry, service quality tops the list for the customers to come back. I recently had my hair cut at my regular salon and my hairstylist director has been doing a lousy job for months already refuse to admit her mistake and pushed responsibility to other stylist in other salon. I have been giving her many opportunities and yet she refuses to cut my hair the first time she cut it. I will be going back to her and ask that she clear the mess she created by balancing the imperfection if not I will tell her I am going to bring this up to case.
but sadly, there are still some who doesn't even have the basic service quality though..
so much for the GEMS thingy..![]()
oh yah last night i saw 2 matas arresting 2 guys outside Parkway
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh yah last night i saw 2 matas arresting 2 guys outside Parkway
must be some ah bengs trying to be funny..
Originally posted by QX179R:must be some ah bengs trying to be funny..
not sure
becos i din see the onset
dunno issit drugs
not surebecos i din see the onset
dunno issit drugs
if not that means disorderly behaviour lor..
nth to eat at home, sian. fuck.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nth to eat at home, sian. fuck.
so calling for mac delivery..![]()