me is back!
a bit overspent on supermarketing
cannot find the mineshine milk tea leh.............. =\
had zinger meal for dinner
i made the sec sch boys in the KFC bery happy jus now
what did u do !! to make a sec sch boy happy must be... ![]()
did u bend over with your mini skirt and picked up that zinger theh sch boy dropped... he he
how come still haben finish this crapbox?
She actually mean that she gives them a good scolding lah.
fifi also go for sch boys? tsk
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi also go for sch boys? tsk
Not for sex. For something else.
We are all closet pedophiles..
here tok until so shoik y muz close ar?
dun get e point lea... ![]()
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:here tok until so shoik y muz close ar?
dun get e point lea...
ask weidev, ditzy and nelstar why
Originally posted by FireIce:had zinger meal for dinner
i made the sec sch boys in the KFC bery happy jus now
so u are the 漂亮��?![]()
yoz yoz ~ ![]()
i think i am going to register to take up a course to get a license to drive yachts and speedboats... hehe ![]()
cost about 300+ ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think i am going to register to take up a course to get a license to drive yachts and speedboats... hehe
cost about 300+
go where signup?
yandao, u will look more suave
dont make me fall for u
the condom sample came liao!
in a really white discreet envelope ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ask weidev, ditzy and nelstar why
Y, Y, tell me y?
Hmm not e meinu tell y ar... ![]()
Die. One stall selling S$2 chicken rice dun know when increase addition 50 cents liao. Now ish S$2.50. Left one more S$2 chicken rice in pp. Hope they everyday business good good dun increase $.
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:
go where signup?
http://www.mets.sg/ppcdl.html
yesterday i met joker, of cuz i met him some months back, but thinking back, i met him four years ago
how time flies
i miss the lao jiaos
i also miss monkey, yandao kia i met during BBQ 04
is it the new condom ? the spiral or what de. heh heh
cos i wore this to KFC
the old need to retire to pave way for a new generation. The need to know thier place. And thier place with relics, antiques and the dinosaurs. But there are still a few here.. especially Fireice , who refuses to bow down to Time and reture.
Originally posted by FireIce:cos i wore this to KFC
i knew it ! i knew it was something like this. he he.. i will be a very very happy sec school kid too. ![]()