Originally posted by QX179R:but sadly, there are still some who doesn't even have the basic service quality though..
so much for the GEMS thingy..
Basically, they need to cultivate good attitudes and practise commitment to the job.
talk about eating, sian dunno wat to eat for dinner. stupid stomach still bloated with lots of gas
Originally posted by qlqq9:talk about eating, sian dunno wat to eat for dinner. stupid stomach still bloated with lots of gas
im having hei mee with pork.
Originally posted by qlqq9:talk about eating, sian dunno wat to eat for dinner. stupid stomach still bloated with lots of gas
no matter what, at least eat something..
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:im having hei mee with pork.
hei mee with pork ribs? My favourite hei mee, but I eat without pork. enjoy your hei mee.
Originally posted by QX179R:no matter what, at least eat something..
thanks. Will run errand and buy food back later.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
hei mee with pork ribs? My favourite hei mee, but I eat without pork. enjoy your hei mee.
hei mee got slices of pork haha.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:hei mee got slices of pork haha.
I will usually tell the hawker hei bee hoon, no pork please, thank you.
Originally posted by qlqq9:it has become complicated. Jerry so far no news of him having any new gf. really, i just like to look at him, make my day.
Jerry so handsome sure got many gfs ![]()
we don't need to worry for him lol
Originally posted by JerryYan:Jerry so handsome sure got many gfs
we don't need to worry for him lol
ya hor, but jerry really has his attitude. Provided the gal can stand, if not then sure can't work out.
Originally posted by qlqq9:ya hor, but jerry really has his attitude. Provided the gal can stand, if not then sure can't work out.
u mean Jerry is stuck-up har ![]()
but i just find him very charming leh
Originally posted by JerryYan:u mean Jerry is stuck-up har
but i just find him very charming leh
Not stuck up, may have a little of bad attitude that is what I gather from entertainment news.
thanks. Will run errand and buy food back later.
y u always can stay at home ![]()
don't need to work wan har
Originally posted by JerryYan:y u always can stay at home
people got $$$ mah..![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:y u always can stay at home
why you worry about me, no worry leh, me no borrow money from you.
so humid from jst now till now. Sian.
Originally posted by qlqq9:so humid from jst now till now. Sian.
it isn't the end & there will be more humidity to come..
Originally posted by QX179R:it isn't the end & there will be more humidity to come..
huh, you no kidding?
from the weather so far till date, what do you think..
Originally posted by QX179R:from the weather so far till date, what do you think..
OK, so like hong kong, we are having summer in Singapore, too.
Originally posted by qlqq9:OK, so like hong kong, we are having summer in Singapore, too.
s'pore is a tropical country so its either hot & dry or rainy..
it seems that there's another accident involving a school bus once again which happened early this morning..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:s'pore is a tropical country so its either hot & dry or rainy..
agree, agree.
Originally posted by QX179R:it seems that there's another accident involving a school bus once again which happened early this morning..
huh, really, so that happened in Simei. Will check this out with my relative when I meet her later in Simei. Thank goodness, her son no longer takes school bus.
Bye, me going to run errand and buy dinner. Have a pleasant evening.
man.. this tutorial room so @ss hot.. the korean chick brought her own heater. wtf..