Originally posted by sEphIrOth:
OH YA now may liao....wa but compare zouk entry vs mos entry, mos lower=access to everywhere! if u go like after 10.30 nvm, pay abit more... if u go zouk @ like 10.30, lan lan phuture sold out, ppl who listen rnb wont like it that much.
i think no free entry liao for students.
the site like nv say liao. ![]()
next time if want phuture then go early.. 9+ like that 10pm latest.... see got PH or not also. me dont like R&B wans
Originally posted by bryanw:
i thought u said u only 12yrs old taking psle this year?
ya.. i am. my dad is the bouncer, and also i look older than my age
fren can sign me in.
but mos even without free entry is WAY CHEAPER than zouk. cheap enough get a shot down.
still.....now with paying, we have re entry.
zouk atmosphere good but very packed....![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:
ya.. i am. my dad is the bouncer, and also i look older than my age
how much older can a 12yr old boy look? pls la u. yr duty shld study hard 4 yr psle
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:
fren can sign me in.
but mos even without free entry is WAY CHEAPER than zouk. cheap enough get a shot down.
still.....now with paying, we have re entry.
zouk atmosphere good but very packed....
hmm.. i dont compare the price like that. i go for music. whose music i like i go, whether if it's more expensive or not.... ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
how much older can a 12yr old boy look? pls la u. yr duty shld study hard 4 yr psle
orh....
i will listen to you from now on!!
music me use ipod , choose MY OWN variety summore. add virtual DJ for the mix lo on desktop.
go there see crowd, atomosphere, lighting and effects ma...
if the music buay gam, how nice the place is also sian riaos rite.
like if you're the R&B type, then the place is play hardstyle, you'd be wanting to go home or go elsewhere
second is crowd
thats how i set my priority la.... depends on individual.... ![]()
yaa queue up at 9+.. althoughlast week i managed to get in at 11+..
u come in flashy car...
flash ur cash and cards....
bring along a few chio bus...
and u confirm can go in despite full house...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u come in flashy car...
flash ur cash and cards....
bring along a few chio bus...
and u confirm can go in despite full house...
Got one guy came in a BMW M6 (or so I thought). I thought: "Wow, rich guy."
Then I looked down at its wheels and realised its brakes aren't even drilled. So it's not a M6 afterall. ![]()
i go i also never drink much..
Originally posted by Agenda:i go i also never drink much..
Tequila pop is nice. I'm not a good drinker, so I thought tequila pop was strong enough for me. I haven't try tequila shots. Maybe I should try just ONE shot next time.
graveyard?
I've yet to try China One's Cumshot. ![]()
eh pls la..those wanna shuffle, at least shuffle properly...kana kick so many times...
Originally posted by Master -_-:eh pls la..those wanna shuffle, at least shuffle properly...kana kick so many times...
my actions are small ones, besides i don't really do kicks also
Originally posted by Agenda:
my actions are small ones, besides i don't really do kicks also
mostly girls la..so dun worry la ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
mostly girls la..so dun worry la
Charbo si beh bo chap their surroundings one ma. ![]()
i was wondering...who goes clubbing for the music, like me. not for girls, free entry and all that.
oh and theres once Phuture got super long queue, then i joined the Velvet queue and got it, i knw the Velvet chop can let u go to mainhall but the Velvet chop can go in Phuture anot? anybody knows?
Slim, Curve, Song Saleung. thank you.
ooo...RCA! Club Culture and 808 Club for me.
i haven't tried route66 yet. any reviews?
so far i'm still happy at Slim if i don't need live bands.
what are some of the good spots for young people to club?
Originally posted by sebosebo:ooo...RCA! Club Culture and 808 Club for me.
hey sebosebo, im goin BKK soon. any intro of clubs there??
i heard of 2, Route66 @ RCA and Hollywood @ Ratchada. May i ask what music do they play?
kopiosatu: those that you mentioned, are they all clubs or a mixture of clubs and pubs?