lol big cock for guys big boob for girl bah
Must at least be:
1) Loving, taller than me, dark, manly, furry(bonus), sensible, caring, no need to be understanding, playful, kind, respectful, direct and honest and must be able to let me know when he desires for me (Important for me to twist him around), smarter than me (Bonus), not abusive.
2) Likes anime, console game, arcade game, pc game, likes cooking, likes shopping, likes movies, have his own opinion, able to humour me.
3) Loves GOD like me.
Simple right? Only 3 qualities nia.................................
Why furry? Do you all mean hairy?
Just stay single. Why court disappointment when you can avoid it completely?
Originally posted by qlqq9:
angel baby, wat do u mean do and forget?
F&F
true and pure love from a guy
Forgot to mention, patience.
Something which most of us take for granted, until you run out of it later.
Originally posted by parn:Must at least be:
1) Loving, taller than me, dark, manly, furry(bonus), sensible, caring, no need to be understanding, playful, kind, respectful, direct and honest and must be able to let me know when he desires for me (Important for me to twist him around), smarter than me (Bonus), not abusive.
2) Likes anime, console game, arcade game, pc game, likes cooking, likes shopping, likes movies, have his own opinion, able to humour me.
3) Loves GOD like me.
Simple right? Only 3 qualities nia.................................
1) No need to look so far, here in sgforums got alot liao
2) Club Otaku, The gaming paradise and Jokes and Humour forum
3) Eternal hope forum ![]()
first,impression lor.see how's their character by the way they behave and talk...
then maybe looks need to be average la..size acceptable jiu can le..
Originally posted by xaih:first,impression lor.see how's their character by the way they behave and talk...
then maybe looks need to be average la..size acceptable jiu can le..
wat size?
Originally posted by newcomer:
wat size?
not too thin not too fat..but all depends on feeling la.
humour, got an opinion of his own and more sensitive...![]()
Originally posted by guaiboiboi:lol big cock for guys big boob for girl bah
U super hor, u mean when a girl meets the guy for the first time she can tell if his is big.
the one is big is always manly,hairy.Someone who is girly definitely not
I guess...whether having a guy or not doesn't matter anymore
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I guess...whether having a guy or not doesn't matter anymore
What do you mean by that?
Originally posted by shrekho:
What do you mean by that?
May be she means happiness matters whether one has a man or not.
Originally posted by xaih:
not too thin not too fat..but all depends on feeling la.
u mean the body size? or lj?
Must be trustworthy, and not promiscuous. Must make an honest living and not pian jiak.
Not boastful nor arrogant and full of himself. MUST be intellectual and love discussing issues with me, playing the devil's advocate but in a non-irritating manner.
No binge-drinking, nor addictions to any other vices like promiscuous sex, gambling, drug addiction, etc.
Must not be shallow. Must love to read, travel, love animals, and love to watch current affairs, news programs and documentaries.
Must be tall and broad-shouldered.
how tall is tall when u all say "tall" ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Must be trustworthy, and not promiscuous. Must make an honest living and not pian jiak.
Not boastful nor arrogant and full of himself. MUST be intellectual and love discussing issues with me, playing the devil's advocate but in a non-irritating manner.
No binge-drinking, nor addictions to any other vices like promiscuous sex, gambling, drug addiction, etc.
Must not be shallow. Must love to read, travel, love animals, and love to watch current affairs, news programs and documentaries.
Must be tall and broad-shouldered.
SO MUCH MUSTISES?
someone like me ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:someone like me
dot dot dot
I think for them.
1) Humour
2) Chemistry
3) Looks
bad boys. Have to have a tattoo sleeve and bike (:
but he has to be really sweet to me//*