tell us the color of the uniform
we guess ourselves ![]()
Originally posted by pewpew:lol u ask urself later i kena caught with underage crap.
U tell them u doin financial servey to intro this market to m-sia... ![]()
sure or not.. how much ?
go geylang can either find chicken or eat chicken
both are two different things one
Originally posted by noahnoah:
go geylang can either find chicken or eat chicken
both are two different things one
the diff is one with rice & the other without..![]()
the other with tofu and papaya. Yum! Itadakimasu!!~
why dont you try and approach them to see if they really offering services?Then you will know the truth! just remember to update us! (: And also please report then to their school.
Originally posted by QX179R:the diff is one with rice & the other without..
not true leh
some time might have to eat with rice one first
then can eat the actual one
:O report to school for what? get free service >:)
Sibei common these days. I knw of ITE gals, Poly gals, undergrad, grads selling their body.
See students, you think.
If your mother go there to buy pau (Ho Kee Pau) , you see, keep quiet, but think?
how u know common? but undergrads abit young leh. next thing u know, primary school kids and kindergarten kids losing their virginity :O?

hahahahaha u so funny X)
nx time take pictures la
lets see if this goes on wanbao =D
my phone no camera lah. i also no digi cam.. if i have i go send to stomp liao.
their CCA nia. new one. body appreciation.
no doubt during raids, they did catch some girls who had sch uniforms in their bags...
either relli student or for role-play.....
wa role play. time to make another thread on whether singapore men are pedos.. unless you mean those japanese anime sailor moon uniforms.
O_o. This kind will go on wanbao meh. If got tell me, buy one extra and sell me a copy ^^. mwahaha.
I pressume they are in their uniform when u see them? If so.. I dun think so they are in the flesh trade.. It's totally stupid to be in school uniform when u are "working" unless they are brainless.
i knew some true stories, but, they really need the cash for living. There will normally change their school uniform before in action. And they have agent to protect them and help to find customer...
For your information, school uniform will smell quite bad if you really wear them till 10pm.
School girls are too young and still under-develop for that uncle to enjoy anything anyway.
If you count the hours, how much time do you think the uncle have left to have sex with the school girls when you saw them together at 10pm. School girls also need to sleep early ok? :)
Anyway, next time please go ask that uncle "Eh...how much per hour ah?" and tell us ok?
Originally posted by parn:For your information, school uniform will smell quite bad if you really wear them till 10pm.
School girls are too young and still under-develop for that uncle to enjoy anything anyway.
If you count the hours, how much time do you think the uncle have left to have sex with the school girls when you saw them together at 10pm. School girls also need to sleep early ok? :)
Anyway, next time please go ask that uncle "Eh...how much per hour ah?" and tell us ok?
1 kind of rice got many kind of people eat
gotch people ish rikes undevelop one.