Originally posted by TehJarVu:
really?
which bank? which unit trust?
I pm u my msn account u want ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:I pm u my msn account u want
can u PM me the bank's name and unit trust name? xiexie
have to do some work
but i a bit lazy
want to jus copy and paste........ + a bit of modifications....
hurhur~
me go eat porridge with the vegetarian mock abalone..... i like.... nice....
shd i go watch maid of honor?
i think many guys will think is a chick flick......
raining~~~~~~~~~~~
but still warm leh.........
any nice shows recently or not? veri sian lea chiong coursework then mid year exam then MT intensive revision then this then that, dun really have time to come sgf and waste webspace like last time
Originally posted by FireIce:me go eat porridge with the vegetarian mock abalone..... i like.... nice....
shd i go watch maid of honor?
i think many guys will think is a chick flick......
bring ur maria go see
me go wash face.
saw 1 chick today. hot body. but the face.. really bitchy looking.. damn! I am still trying to guess where is she from. he he he...
*jolts down in his to-do-lists*
do u like the new version of gmail?
or some ppl dun even new there is new version? ![]()
huh? same same leh
what's the difference/s?
see top right hand corner
is there an "older version" tab?
got
it's older version
i click liao oso same same
morning!
ok, if cannot notice then nehmind
maybe the more pro or frequent users then will see diff....
or not everyone's account is "upgraded" yet
waiting for email reply then see need to start work or not.....
Originally posted by FireIce:as per my msn personal msg
but many ppl msg me ask me isit how long i pregnant
I think they scared is theirs
orh hor!
u go �花惹� behind me back!
i kapoh me mom mouse to use
though not bery good
but mai hiam bey pai lah
lao labbit, 心照�宣 lor
i cleaned my home mouse this morning
tonight can use shiok shiok
button so hard to press
scroll too small
grrr....
ok.... mai hiam bey pai.......................
��
i like my ibm mouse
Originally posted by FireIce:i kapoh me mom mouse to use
though not bery good
but mai hiam bey pai lah
lao labbit, 心照�宣 lor
xiao fi, i ish 一个感情很å¤�æ�‚的人,一个感情很å¤�æ�‚的人 if oni lub ä½ ä¸€ä¸ªäººçš„è¯�,就会å�˜å¾—感情有缺陷.
一个感情有缺陷的人,you 就算永远地拥有他,也是没用的。
梦� a bit.........
i go sch liao.
die almost late liao.
byebee xiao teh teh and xiao fi!
工西米篮�
arlow arlow speaking bout mouse ar, Raffles place area where can buy cheap cheap mouse?
My retractable one use not eben 1 yr pai liao. ![]()