u know hor, from RP the mrt come out, beside this robinson tower or wat, the more lok kok building... clifford centre or wat ah...
there got a few of those shops tt sell computer peripherals
Originally posted by JerryYan:I buy those unit trust from local banks got 100% principal protected
they also give guaranteed interest of 5% in 3 mths/6 mths leh
rich woman like u can afford to buy unit trust.
the place is Arcade, can buy electronic stuff
otherwise OUB Centre or Republic Plaza first floor
finally 50 wins in Match It ![]()
li sheng jie got one song recently damn funny one
from the 收放自如 album one ma?
wah all the buildings nv hear b4. ![]()
i onli noe my building and lau pa sat. Living the life of a CBD auntie. buay tahan. hahhaha. ok gum sia gum sia i got streetmap find find the places.
Originally posted by FireIce:from the 收放自如 album one ma?
should be
there is one song he sing very haltingly
Originally posted by motoway:wah all the buildings nv hear b4.
i onli noe my building and lau pa sat. Living the life of a CBD auntie. buay tahan. hahhaha. ok gum sia gum sia i got streetmap find find the places.
allo, auntie, diagonally opp to lau pa sat there is one stationery store.
Originally posted by motoway:wah all the buildings nv hear b4.
huh??
how long u work in CBD sia?? i oni one year nia
from the mrt exit, on the right
(left shd be change alley)
want to go eyebrow threading
but must endure a few more days of messy brows..... >=(
Originally posted by FireIce:want to go eyebrow threading
but must endure a few more days of messy brows..... >=(
hello, wat is eyebrow threading huh?
lau pa sat so big the diagonal is where? lol
Ok i print out street map liao XD so scared tio caught by finance manager.
I ish sai kang warrior la. work 5th day nia.

Originally posted by motoway:lau pa sat so big the diagonal is where? lol
Ok i print out street map liao XD so scared tio caught by finance manager.
I ish sai kang warrior la. work 5th day nia.
allo, auntie, it is 80 Robinson Road lah. Why you so blur blur in Shenton way, dunno what are available in the vicinity.
Originally posted by FireIce:
thanks for pic. does eyebrow threading also shape the eyebrow and trim the eyebrow? the consultant at shu uemura did a bad job to trim my eyebrow leh. Told her to remove the few strands of hair that grow out of place but after the trim these hairs still there. Me not going back to her anymore, some more ah she claimed she is very good as she has reached international whatever crap.
eyebrow threading remove stray hair, shape the brow
some do trim with scissors
me oni go do at little india
authentic one
$5 nia
Originally posted by FireIce:eyebrow threading remove stray hair, shape the brow
some do trim with scissors
me oni go do at little india
authentic one
$5 nia
Is this the first time you are going? Me past by little india a few times saw they have face threading. Which shop did you go to?
hahhahah 1 hr break how to explore. Aiyah 80 robinson den i noe where le la. beside my work place.
not 1st time
many times oredi
Queen
89A Serangoon Road
Originally posted by motoway:hahhahah 1 hr break how to explore. Aiyah 80 robinson den i noe where le la. beside my work place.
beside your work place, then you should know there is one stationery store there
when you go lau pa sat, did you try the cakes from opus? They sell very nice and tasty chocolate swiss roll, my favourite. Sometimes I will travel all the way there just to buy it.
Originally posted by motoway:hahhahah 1 hr break how to explore. Aiyah 80 robinson den i noe where le la. beside my work place.
u like to tell whole world u in Corporate Office ijjit?
Originally posted by FireIce:not 1st time
many times oredi
Queen
89A Serangoon Road
thanks. must make appt or not? Is this place far from the tekka mkt which was closed last wk for renovation?
Must go visit the temp tekka food centre.
I dunch like swiss roll de.
aiyah prease la simi si corporate office i also dunoe.
mi onli noe i is lowly paid sai kang warrior.
so toopid gib agent cheat my marnee.