Originally posted by FireIce:uh oh..... maybe will be on tv on thurs.......
hurhur~
you ah?
�钱王 or 我们逛街去?
you sure it's not Friday 8pm?
this thursday got friday the 13 on tv ah? ![]()
felicia chin and myolie wu looks abit similar.
Originally posted by maurizio13:felicia chin and myolie wu looks abit similar.
in which area..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:in which area..
face and body size.
graveyard shift again ah?
if no emergency. what do you do to amuse yourself?
yah lah yah lah, watever u all think lah
I oso wun tell u all which show
Originally posted by maurizio13:
face and body size.
graveyard shift again ah?
if no emergency. what do you do to amuse yourself?
yeah, later 2nd nite duty..
well, if there are no calls mostly I'll either watch TV/DVDs with the rest of the crew otherwise crapping with the firemen if I'm on standby at fire post..
how come this 七公主 so long haben finish........
why fren's vista cannot even start to the boot screen there.....jialat
回家loh, 关我�事loh
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:why fren's vista cannot even start to the boot screen there.....jialat
kena virus or wat..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yah lah yah lah, watever u all think lah
I oso wun tell u all which show
aiya, also know you won't tell. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, later 2nd nite duty..
well, if there are no calls mostly I'll either watch TV/DVDs with the rest of the crew otherwise crapping with the firemen if I'm on standby at fire post..
quite shiok, what other job let's your watch TV/DVD during work hour.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:why fren's vista cannot even start to the boot screen there.....jialat
got beep, memory count?
if no have, most likely hardware fault liao.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
quite shiok, what other job let's your watch TV/DVD during work hour.
yeah, can't think of any..
this morning came back, after bath I immediately head for bed coz damn stoned..
sis want to see princess, i want to see nai nai
damn lah, i think nai nai have to watch online liao...
missed a few ep liao
yi han more yandao or you nan more yandao? ![]()
me prefer you nan.
Originally posted by FireIce:me prefer you nan.
me is most yandao ![]()
hey there monkey..![]()
dunno why...my eyes feel so tired...
like they are ready to close at anytime....but now is not even 8pm yet...
Originally posted by QX179R:hey there monkey..
hey here 179 ![]()
how r u? ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno why...my eyes feel so tired...
like they are ready to close at anytime....but now is not even 8pm yet...
hard day at work huh..
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hey here 179
how r u?
fine but after sleeping for almost a whole day, I'm feeling much better..
evening
Originally posted by QX179R:kena virus or wat..
dunno lea.......first time see his comp, after restart then cannot liao