Originally posted by sbst275:evening
gd evening sbst..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hard day at work huh..
think so bah...
yesterday and today...been running here and there...
yesterday was the worst...no time for lunch....worst working day ever...![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
got beep, memory count?if no have, most likely hardware fault liao.
no beep......when his comp can start normally also no beep, maybe he no connect sound
and for my vista i edit imageres.dll to change sartup sound, sometimes will BSOD, thn cannot start
Originally posted by QX179R:fine but after sleeping for almost a whole day, I'm feeling much better..
wah..u can sleep a whole day....me slogging like a pig...
under the sun some more...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
dunno lea.......first time see his comp, after restart then cannot liao
could be due to some virus/hardware probs..
so how, sent it for servicing ah..![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah..u can sleep a whole day....me slogging like a pig...
under the sun some more...
yesterday didn't get sleep leh..
the timing in between calls sux..![]()
wah... just chatted with a fren in sweden..
was told that in sweden, if a gal get raped, usually it's considered as the gal's fault leh...cos she wear sexy clothes and lure the rapist to take action ![]()
din believe such things actually exist...![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yesterday didn't get sleep leh..
the timing in between calls sux..
reject the call ![]()
pick up and put the phone back without talking ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah... just chatted with a fren in sweden..
was told that in sweden, if a gal get raped, usually it's considered as the gal's fault leh...cos she wear sexy clothes and lure the rapist to take action
din believe such things actually exist...
wtf, its way way way different from here..![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:reject the call
pick up and put the phone back without talking
if can I oso wanna do that..![]()
but damn pissed at some pple, anyhow use the 995 when its not even an emergency..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wtf, its way way way different from here..
ya lor ya lor...
makes me wanna migrate to sweden ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:could be due to some virus/hardware probs..
so how, sent it for servicing ah..
i dunno lea, cos his comp built by his cousin, so his cousin noes best about it
i onli familiar with my own comp
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor ya lor...
makes me wanna migrate to sweden
go ahead if you feel like, no1 is gonna stop you from doing so..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:if can I oso wanna do that..
but damn pissed at some pple, anyhow use the 995 when its not even an emergency..
but i thought such calls are attended by a central hq?
then the hq would activate the civil defence camp that is the nearest to the place where the accident is?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i dunno lea, cos his comp built by his cousin, so his cousin noes best about iti onli familiar with my own comp
oh, so you mean the cpu is self-built instead of buying off the shelf types..![]()
going shower, coming out nice smellin'...
Originally posted by QX179R:go ahead if you feel like, no1 is gonna stop you from doing so..
no money leh ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but i thought such calls are attended by a central hq?
then the hq would activate the civil defence camp that is the nearest to the place where the accident is?
in a way so but hopefully when those private ambulances starts to operate to handle those non-emergencies, hopefully the number of calls we get will be lesser..
i go do some work liao....
cya everyone~
Originally posted by QX179R:oh, so you mean the cpu is self-built instead of buying off the shelf types..
yar... self build cheaper, i built one for myself last week or 2 weeks ago, build for gaming use
Originally posted by wonderamazement:going shower, coming out nice smellin'...
ok, noted..![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go do some work liao....
cya everyone~
take care & hope to c ya again here soon..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:in a way so but hopefully when those private ambulances starts to operate to handle those non-emergencies, hopefully the number of calls we get will be lesser..
what kind of cases are considered as non-emergency?
if someone has an asthma, is that considered as an emergency?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:what kind of cases are considered as non-emergency?
if someone has an asthma, is that considered as an emergency?
life threatening called emergency, that is wad the scdf website say
i dunno how to diff emergency from non emergency lea
sian, needs money urgently~