Originally posted by qlqq9:Me not sure. Me not very knowledgeable where web is concerned.
win liao lor.
you don't know if you using Firefox, Netscape, Internet Explorer, Opera, Safari......
Seems sgforums fond of changing format these days. me very old liao, 88 this yr still gotta adjust to these changes.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Seems sgforums fond of changing format these days. me very old liao, 88 this yr still gotta adjust to these changes.
you 88 only, so much younger than me.
i am 103 liao.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
win liao lor.you don't know if you using Firefox, Netscape, Internet Explorer, Opera, Safari......
hello, now I know what you meant. Actually, I wanted to tell you internet explorer but did not sound right to me. Me using internet explorer.
you 88 only, so much younger than me.i am 103 liao.
Now so many live till ripe old age, no wonder the PAP smart to want to con our money by getting us to buy annuity.
me ish 82
Originally posted by qlqq9:hello, now I know what you meant. Actually, I wanted to tell you internet explorer but did not sound right to me. Me using internet explorer.
maybe need to fine tune your options.
so many choices under options lah.
~ back from lunch ~
Originally posted by QX179R:~ back from lunch ~
hello! did u enjoy yr lunch?
Originally posted by qlqq9:
hello! did u enjoy yr lunch?
hello there, yup I did..
had urs..![]()
hahaha
beverly hills chihuahua!!!!
http://www.apple.com/trailers/disney/beverlyhillschihuahua/trailer_large.html
maybe stars tinkerbell.
Originally posted by QX179R:hello there, yup I did..
had urs..
yes. Guess where I bought my lunch?
Originally posted by maurizio13:hahaha
beverly hills chihuahua!!!!
http://www.apple.com/trailers/disney/beverlyhillschihuahua/trailer_large.html
maybe stars tinkerbell.
haha, nice & cute..
so will it be shown in Singapore..![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:
yes. Guess where I bought my lunch?
not sure, there are far too many places when you can ta-pao ur food..
i woke up again~~
the weather is relli sot sot sia.............
Originally posted by QX179R:not sure, there are far too many places when you can ta-pao ur food..
Was at simei, so I bought the ta-pao roasted chicken rice from the snack shop at $2.30. They just raised price. Not bad, better than the chicken rice at the first coffee shop.
Originally posted by FireIce:i woke up again~~
the weather is relli sot sot sia.............
so hot ah, a solution for u - go wear your birthday suit.
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, nice & cute..
so will it be shown in Singapore..
no idea. but i will wait for dvd release.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Was at simei, so I bought the ta-pao roasted chicken rice from the snack shop at $2.30. They just raised price. Not bad, better than the chicken rice at the first coffee shop.
$2.30 is cheap cheap liao.
no idea. but i will wait for dvd release.
same here - is it by pixar..![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:Was at simei, so I bought the ta-pao roasted chicken rice from the snack shop at $2.30. They just raised price. Not bad, better than the chicken rice at the first coffee shop.
next time you come simei again, let me know so that I can meet you..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:same here - is it by pixar..
no idea.
i go orh orh again, still sleepy.
Originally posted by QX179R:next time you come simei again, let me know so that I can meet you..
No need lah, me always in a hurry to do whatever and leave. You not always at home always wat.
no idea.i go orh orh again, still sleepy.
all rites, go have your nap & sleep tight..![]()