Originally posted by qlqq9:No need lah, me always in a hurry to do whatever and leave. You not always at home always wat.
for all you know, maybe we got just pass-by each other before without knowing..![]()
ate mee hoon kueh for lunch!
Woohoo.. another down. 3 more to go. I think i will get smashed tonight. =P slurp!!!
win leh
rain for 20 seconds....
then now is sunny.....
shd i go out?
hmm...
supposed to go out one leh....
I woke up too early
other party overslept ![]()
now dunno how sia.....
Originally posted by QX179R:for all you know, maybe we got just pass-by each other before without knowing..
I think so. ha ha ha, so funny. Simei is a nice small housing estate, I kind of like it.
your biological clock needs to be resetted..
lol.. these few days got this girl sms me. but she addresses me as boe. lol.. i dunno is it the male equivalent to Bro. lol. . local borned... haiz... maybe think thier english ish so de good ah. hahah
fi mei mei, u can go jalan jalan then meet yr friends lah.
Originally posted by qlqq9:I think so. ha ha ha, so funny. Simei is a nice small housing estate, I kind of like it.
me too & am enjoying everything about it..
my basic necessities are met..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. these few days got this girl sms me. but she addresses me as boe. lol.. i dunno is it the male equivalent to Bro. lol. . local borned... haiz... maybe think thier english ish so de good ah. hahah
or maybe she could mean "boy"..![]()
that would be bad.. haha . i ask her. she says its BRO. cuter. WUT! i did not say i wanna be her bro. i must Gan first to become my gan mei mei. hahah
slowly get to know each other better..
S.H.E -wu yue tian ![]()
Originally posted by wului99:S.H.E -wu yue tian
~ time for me to have my afternoon nap ~ ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:~ time for me to have my afternoon nap ~
happy napping. Me gotta go back to salon to get the unprofessional director hairstylist to perfect her mess for me. Can't understand why a director level hairstylist can give such bad cut. Already told her about the prob, but she insists she wants her way.
Today is a happy day, going out. ![]()
if u want ur hair ur own way, just go for the small fry hairdresser can oredi
u say wat they do wat.... though a bit slow....
those stylists, director will do their style one.... arbo is stylist/director? ![]()
maybe we guy deserve to die sia
got boobs, got cheebye, u will see us lose our senses
haha
lau ren u ok or not?
Just one msg can turn me off. Mood spoiler. pft.
i am ok lar
fifi, anywhere u recommend, in town area, for light dinner?
actually i like zha jiang mian
i only know Asian Kitchen got
where else would u recommend?
炸酱� must go imperial treasure!!
crystal jade oso can lah
dun go din tai feng for their la mian
not nice one
man on fire is a great movie.
man on fireice will be a great movie too