i went to alter my pants at esprit
they treat members not very good leh
free altering give liao like so mm gam wan
and from 1 may onwards no more free altering oredi
(me pants bought b4 1 may)
but when free i want to go and kpo the "free access to esprit club lounge at raffles city"
sarposed to have free Internet, free locker and a drink
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
the whole thread ish u this noobie got most wisdom liao
abit obvious rite...
All playing tai ji ...
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:abit obvious rite...
All playing tai ji ...
wah lanz no need so direct lah ![]()
suay ah.
always no chance to get first post =(
wah lanz no need so direct lah
Orh...
its 'some1' we dun mention names...
juz 'some1'...
Later u c got 'some1' gonna flip face liao... ![]()
sollee
soh nee no cure
got lah got 1 lao labbit wants her
and some �历�明 people fantasising abt her
i print QHC lyrics out
going to practise it
Lol...
i guess i also under e �历�明 catergory rite...
although i been lookin in 4 a few yrs...
i got 1 dove bar soap i put in soap box
then i put on bathroom floor
it's covered and no touch water
i have been using my pang pang bodyshop stuff so nvr touch the bar soap
just now i saw white stuff dripping onto the bathroom floor
i opened the soap box to see
the whole bar has melted wtf~!~!!!
becomes like liquid sia so funny
issit becos the weather too hot kekeke
Originally posted by laurence82:i print QHC lyrics out
going to practise it
what is QHC?
last night fifi got play si nian shi yi zhong bing but u go zzz liao
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:Lol...
i guess i also under e �历�明 catergory rite...
although i been lookin in 4 a few yrs...
报上���![]()
what is QHC?
last night fifi got play si nian shi yi zhong bing but u go zzz liao
qing hua ci
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got 1 dove bar soap i put in soap box
then i put on bathroom floor
it's covered and no touch water
i have been using my pang pang bodyshop stuff so nvr touch the bar soap
just now i saw white stuff dripping onto the bathroom floor
i opened the soap box to see
the whole bar has melted wtf~!~!!!
becomes like liquid sia so funnyissit becos the weather too hot kekeke
no, water droplets and vapour, it still goes down e drain...
E slimy style...
u try use frying pan n soap...
different results...
ate half the packet of calbee hot n spicy
Originally posted by laurence82:qing hua ci
wah
the 方文山 is a genius
i think here only maybe fifi can read the ci
omg i love the song
Originally posted by laurence82:i think here only maybe fifi can read the ci
nbcb
me can read
sing before in ktv
i oso hear other ppl sing before in ktv.... one fat lao beng...... who is oso the owner of the pub.... i think he everyday practise.......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:nbcb
me can read
hahaha so agitated sia.
nbcb i oso can
Originally posted by TehJarVu:nbcb
me can read
u can read na bei chee bye?
u good
报上���