Originally posted by laurence82:u can read na bei chee bye?
u good
of cos i good
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:
juz another sg-rean 2 old 2 be young,
2 young 2 be old...
Wu ming wu shi wu tiao jian...
eh? sek sek leh ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
eh? sek sek leh
Mai siao siao wor... ![]()
slightly better than tt 07
=x
---
got new joe cheng show!
but dunno when show........ =\
/me fades in e background... (China F9 de)
me EL1 A1 CL1 A1 ahem ahem ![]()
12 MN soon
i need a new USB Fan and a 2g Thumbdrive...
Originally posted by laurence82:12 MN soon
Y got gui come ar...
opps gui come liao...
yesh mi was toking abt -30 degrees celcius.
and mi no voice and koffing until i sound like im dying or something. so mi no go work!
what fifi and noopig gonna get me for my birthday?
Originally posted by udontknowme:yesh mi was toking abt -30 degrees celcius.
and mi no voice and koffing until i sound like im dying or something. so mi no go work!
brrrrrrrrrr
haven experience it yet.
my coat n t shirt wun be enuff liao.
hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:what fifi and noopig gonna get me for my birthday?
go kidnap his ex? ![]()
eh. mi bday oso this month leh!! =D
mi and ah lau share so much in common :oops: :oops: hehehe
i give u the chance to redeem the hi-tea date with me
But i not free tml deh.
huh? what ex?
i just said slightly better than 07
dun tell me is another ��清楚状况 one...
Originally posted by laurence82:what fifi and noopig gonna get me for my birthday?
what about a flying kiss ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. mi bday oso this month leh!! =D
mi and ah lau share so much in common :oops: :oops: hehehe
u jolly well can go and die
stop harrassing me or i will call pluto police
what about a flying kiss
change kiss to kick.
Originally posted by FireIce:i give u the chance to redeem the hi-tea date with me
But i not free tml deh.
redeem? hi tea date?
is this supposed to make me feel better?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
change kiss to kick.
shhhhhh why u also so direct ![]()
what about a flying kiss
no want
sekarli people call me gay again