Originally posted by FireIce:once in a while must sai nai abit mah
attract attention loh....
attract attn from me or from forumers in general?
Originally posted by qlqq9:
wat will u do if he marries?
think I'll be moody for a few days then ok liao
Originally posted by laurence82:attract attn from me or from forumers in general?
sorri, I hear nothing, see nothing, u carry on.
Originally posted by JerryYan:think I'll be moody for a few days then ok liao
really ah? YOu should be happy for him.
just now see hot blonde ang moh.. then got this ang moh nerd guy walking her home late at night. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:is this sunday mother's day ?
i remember last time Oz and Sing diff days de must double check
easiest is see those dept stores/shopping catalogues got say anything or not hahaha
i so sleepy ah had a sibeh bz day
why the "where are you my friends" new thread removed huh?
Originally posted by qlqq9:why the "where are you my friends" new thread removed huh?
should be in AA forums instead I guess..
i am tired and sleepy sleepy and tired~!!!
sleep earlier 2nite then..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:should be in AA forums instead I guess..
U are right. I just went there and saw the thread there.
Believe you must have a good nap. Later must go simei again.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i remember last time Oz and Sing diff days de must double check
easiest is see those dept stores/shopping catalogues got say anything or not hahaha
issit ? u sure ? lol
sory i am smashed boe.. lol..
Originally posted by qlqq9:U are right. I just went there and saw the thread there.
Believe you must have a good nap. Later must go simei again.
yup I did had a gd nap just now after lunch..
so coming to simei to get dinner ah..
eh how come the m
ssages become so multiple. i prefer the one before. hin ar.
Originally posted by QX179R:yup I did had a gd nap just now after lunch..
so coming to simei to get dinner ah..
No lah, me going to have dinner then go. I can never take nap so I always admire people who can sleep so soundly in the afternoon.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
issit ? u sure ? lol
sollie sollie it's the same
it's father's day that's different
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Father's_Day
Originally posted by qlqq9:
No lah, me going to have dinner then go. I can never take nap so I always admire people who can sleep so soundly in the afternoon.
usually I don't take naps unless of course if I'm on my nite duty coz when I come back the next morning, surely shag..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sollie sollie it's the same
damn.. what to give.. mmmmm .. she got most things liaw. lol k k .almost forgot.
Originally posted by QX179R:usually I don't take naps unless of course if I'm on my nite duty coz when I come back the next morning, surely shag..
it is tiring to be in NS. U lucky, now they cut short the length of NS/.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
damn.. what to give.. mmmmm .. she got most things liaw. lol k k .almost forgot.
just call her on that day enough lah
OK, me gotta go take dinner. Bye, guys, you enjoy
me go eat dinner liao.....
BRB!
u all dun notti ah