me go $10 quick cut one oso can look like hebe ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me go $10 quick cut one oso can look like hebe
U lucky leh. I went for $10 cut a number of times before, lucky then meet professional hairstylists. The one who is good left and no where to be found so now I stop going.
the one do jolin for me one oso left.... the others not up to my standard...
i want to change from jolin to hebe.... i even show hebe pix to the stylist.....
then end up looking like å¼ æ•� in stephen chow show in 90s.... ///-_-
me like my hebe now
dun mind going back...
though is $10 quick cut type but i think the lady is quite good...
at least got do wat i say....
the other $10 i went before last time just to trim oso quite good
so i dun think we shd small look these small shops....
Originally posted by FireIce:the one do jolin for me one oso left.... the others not up to my standard...
i want to change from jolin to hebe.... i even show hebe pix to the stylist.....
then end up looking like å¼ æ•� in stephen chow show in 90s.... ///-_-
me like my hebe now
dun mind going back...
though is $10 quick cut type but i think the lady is quite good...
at least got do wat i say....
the other $10 i went before last time just to trim oso quite good
so i dun think we shd small look these small shops....
Me all the while don't look down on small salons.. In the past, me often patronize those small salons. There was once I went to a salon at Pearl Centre, besides hair service they provide free massage, I mean neck and shoulder massage, damn shiok.
Big or small salons does not matter, as long as they give us a good cut. Me went to Jean Yip and Super Cut before, their service suck. I have thick hair and the senior popular male hairstylist in Jean Yip had no patience, he kept complaining with impatient tone to his colleague about I have too much hair. In the end, they gave me a very bad perm. Super Cut at Tiong Bahru and Goldhill Centre are lousy.
got date for dinner
but haben decide where to go...
Originally posted by qlqq9:I am wrong to say you rich woman. You tai tai, rich tai tai. Rich tai has the money to buy unit trust, play mahjong.
hello i not tai tai la ![]()
i just work very hard to save for retirement
virtual mahjong also don't need any cash payout ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got date for dinner
but haben decide where to go...
who is the date?
ä½ ä¸�认识的啦
dun so kancheong
not your snoopig, not gui..... confirm is not lao labbit....
are u going to potong jalan and date me?
i got my own date liao
and im not jealous, dun worrie.
ai mei between laurence and fifi. ha ha ha. ai mei rang ren shou jing wei qu . . . . . . . . .
Originally posted by JerryYan:hello i not tai tai la
i just work very hard to save for retirement
virtual mahjong also don't need any cash payout
u rich woman lah. Some married women around can't even affort to buy unit trust. You earn any $$$ for the unit trust?
u sometimes will jealous, sometimes wont de
let people confused nia
Originally posted by qlqq9:
NOt true, not the current trend lah. Look at mag, don't find this sort of trend for long hair. Must go ask people which salons and hairstylists to avoid so as to save my money and effort going to the unprofessional ones.
u can lead the trend ,lol
Originally posted by laurence82:u sometimes will jealous, sometimes wont de
let people confused nia
pple not confused, dun worry. We enjoy the ai mei between u and fifi.
Originally posted by laurence82:u sometimes will jealous, sometimes wont de
let people confused nia
pple not confused, dun worry. We enjoy the ai mei between u and fifi.
once in a while must sai nai abit mah
attract attention loh....
must get yang chen ling to sing "aimei" "live" here to dedicate this song to laurence and fifi.
Originally posted by qlqq9:u rich woman lah. Some married women around can't even affort to buy unit trust. You earn any $$$ for the unit trust?
not much earn abt 7k lol ![]()
earn 7k how come avatar so small?
Originally posted by JerryYan:not much earn abt 7k lol
good enough for now is the bad time for investment. Heard my relative just lost more than 10k.
no go out eat le..
cos no sound no picture liao....... always like tt leh.........
talk talk talk halfway then disappear....... then 胎æ»è…¹ä¸
me lao bu cook rice oredi
yay!
I wonder how is jerry taking the news of ling zhi ling going to marry the toilet bowl man.
Originally posted by qlqq9:I wonder how is jerry taking the news of ling zhi ling going to marry the toilet bowl man.
ok with me wat ![]()
also not Jerry Yan getting marry so y i worry ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:ok with me wat
also not Jerry Yan getting marry so y i worry
wat will u do if he marries?