Originally posted by QX179R:so bought anything..
nothing, just went there to makan with my friend.
i nv knew nus freshman orientation play these kinda bo liao games 1..
ya lor ya lor. the fright nite also SUCKS. ![]()
but i dun mind chio bu punch me then later help me rub zam bak..
i dun mind handsome boy act as ghost let me punch also. ![]()
i am the ghost
oh ya u no need act as one. ![]()
Last sem NTU fright nite power. Everyone gather in car park den suddenly a couple started quarreling very loudly.
Den the lady ran away, and the guy chased after her. So everyone was quite shocked why fight until so li hai.
den after a while a guy appeared on top of the building carrying a body. Then alot ppl started screaming dun do sha3 shi4. den he throw the "body" down.
Den it's actually a mannequin with clothes den on top has the message :" Welecome to fright night"
Power riteeeee.. ![]()
it will be more power if he leaves the mannequin on top and he jump down..
i guess so too.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it will be more power if he leaves the mannequin on top and he jump down..
most power if he lands on someone...
i wonder if there where fellows among the freshies laughing or what.
i think my friend friendster kena hack.. she can log in but like me , see blank page and the word' saviour of the soul ' with smileys. lol!
yipeee i stocked up on my M&S wine and bought breezer from giant got offer also
now eating my sashimi+sushi+white
later i cook campbell corn and chicken soup (inspired by mos burger)
i also bought carrot and coriander soup from M&S that one saturday then i share with me mum hohoho happiness...
so happy
come home the office webmail got NO NEW EMAILS yayyy
ehh..
we are more interested in the amount of money u have in ur bank..
not the amount of food u have in ur fridge...
when my twinings english breakfast finish
i will switch to M&S free trade extra strength tea
dunno nice or not
my money ah
actually quite a bit lor
becos i nvr buy house and car mah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ehh..
we are more interested in the amount of money u have in ur bank..
not the amount of food u have in ur fridge...
WOW
DADDY!!!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
my money ah
actually quite a bit lor
becos i nvr buy house and car mah
NPNT
Originally posted by Cz:DADDY!!!!!
hihihihihi!!!!!!!!!!! i went there just now!
today no sms ah?
DJ fifi jiak zua or jiak supper?
today newspaper got one report say by dunno when, 2 out of 5 SGeans will be millionaires =X