i wanna order 10 verines for sat
but no more the 2 for $X liao so sad!
and i have to figure how to keep the verines fresh
so the girl told me to arrange for my own ice box etc liao call and order tml =/
Originally posted by Cz:today newspaper got one report say by dunno when, 2 out of 5 SGeans will be millionaires =X
got 1 thread
but that is if they buy property/condo right?
i nvr read becos.............. =/
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
hihihihihi!!!!!!!!!!! i went there just now!
huai?! =( neber tell mi =(
today channel U came to film in the morning... =X
on paper only..
Originally posted by Cz:
huai?! =( neber tell mi =(today channel U came to film in the morning... =X
oh issit? wow
u there meh?
the owner came out to talk to me for a while leh, he is very nice, very humble and polite i like!!!
got 1 threadbut that is if they buy property/condo right?
i nvr read becos.............. =/
but so stupid loh, it creates a false impression that you're rich. But how can you be really rich when, after spending on your property, actually you only have $100k left in your bank?
u got on msn?
oh issit? wowu there meh?
the owner came out to talk to me for a while leh, he is very nice, very humble and polite i like!!!
lao ban niang says... he ish straight As student =X your type *giggles*
Originally posted by Cz:
but so stupid loh, it creates a false impression that you're rich. But how can you be really rich when, after spending on your property, actually you only have $100k left in your bank?
u got on msn?
am i right or not ah? i am bery stupid de, anyhow say only =X
sunday @ 3:30pm can watch zoe tay zao geng again.
SP3 update finish liao!!
nothing spoil....... heng ah.............
though when i reboot, it says repairing my WLM.......
i think bcos my WLM is patched....
but everything still looks the same.... (it better....)
doing my rosewater mask now
shiok...
dunno if i shd eat cup noodles......
i think toast hashbrowns can liao...
but no milo =\
and me oredi had 2 cups of kopi today...
lol i on msn now ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:
u got on msn?
from straits times is it?
Originally posted by Cz:
am i right or not ah? i am bery stupid de, anyhow say only =X
money illusion.
last time 30cts buy wanton mee
now $3.50
in future it's probably $8 minimum...
1million so wat?
it's relative one rite?
is this the service pack 3?
my IT dept sent email told us NOT TO INSTALL it!!!! HOHOHO
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
from straits times is it?
i tink today's Today...
Originally posted by Cz:
i tink today's Today...
i dunno how long nv read Today liao..
all of it is usually taken by the time i reach the MRT...
Originally posted by FireIce:last time 30cts buy wanton mee
now $3.50
in future it's probably $8 minimum...
1million so wat?
it's relative one rite?
you never mark up your price ah?
inflation so high these days.
i dunno how long nv read Today liao..all of it is usually taken by the time i reach the MRT...
by lunchtime u can find all in the bins
times are bad these days, nowadays daylight robbery also have.
just now i was at bradell MRT, the 7-11 kenna robbery police cordoned the area.
Originally posted by FireIce:by lunchtime u can find all in the bins
thanks!
now i know where to find it..
Originally posted by maurizio13:times are bad these days, nowadays daylight robbery also have.
just now i was at bradell MRT, the 7-11 kenna robbery police cordoned the area.
the fellow kena tasered?
he kena lock in the shop he is supposed to rob...
just now at marine parade, i see chinaman on bicycle collecting aluminium cans from rubbish bin, which is normally the purview of our elderly.
i dunno how long nv read Today liao..all of it is usually taken by the time i reach the MRT...
i ebery morning wake up its at my doorstep leow... dunno who deliber de..... never order also O_O