Originally posted by ^tamago^:/me hopes udon gets well soon
she can go and die
not bad
today SBS deploys the new single decks on Sv 51, 52, 183 & 185... it joins svs like 60, 62, 63, 64, 100, 123, 151, 165, 174, 232, 238, 265 & 268
Originally posted by laurence82:
she can go and die
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
those students at NP & SIM, dun take e wrong bus hor... thinking is bus 151 coming ![]()
LoL i used to hear from very reliable sources that Malaysia got gazetted dumpsite to dump the bodies of 'bumped off' people. Sounds like its getting more n more true. I suppose knowing there is one and not makes a difference.
bumped off meaning?
like targetted people in government hit list.
Do you mean the Mongolian lady case?
good day, people.
sian ahhhhhhh
c liao liao?
C LIAO LIAO?
No business in crapbox this afternoon. What happen to all? All gone sleeping or gone drooling at the opposite sex?
me is back.
i bought the mineshine milk tea!!
from 7-11
$2.20
ok lah.... quite big bottle.
cow's milk not recommended for blood group B people. Expert recommends goat's milk.
Originally posted by FireIce:me is back.
i bought the mineshine milk tea!!
from 7-11
$2.20
ok lah.... quite big bottle.
bery sweet, not nice
i dun need so much sugar becos me is oredi bery sweet
Originally posted by qlqq9:cow's milk not recommended for blood group B people. Expert recommends goat's milk.
omg me is B
but i still like fresh milk in my kopi/tea
joanne peh looks quite big in today's papers.
hmm.....
but still not nice........
jesseca and jade are........ flat........ haha~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
omg me is B
but i still like fresh milk in my kopi/tea
jst take it as a pinch of salt lah. He further said that B group people very likely to have breast cancer, you need not worry about this lah. Actually, I dun completely believe in all these sayings base on blood types.
Originally posted by FireIce:joanne peh looks quite big in today's papers.
hmm.....
but still not nice........
jesseca and jade are........ flat........ haha~
yours how big?
how come not in newspapers?
tao sheng de lu hui zai na li?
Bummer. suppose to be up at port dickson but transport provider fell sick!
sian 1/2
Originally posted by qlqq9:jst take it as a pinch of salt lah. He further said that B group people very likely to have breast cancer, you need not worry about this lah. Actually, I dun completely believe in all these sayings base on blood types.
got 1 time got say must eat according to blood group
i can't remember me is wat
i think not supposed to eat chicken or what zzz
i got this hey bee hiam filling bun tt i haben eat.......
actually is 4got to eat jus now
me thinking whether i shd save it for breakfast tml or eat now
with my mineshine milk tea!
tonite's dinner is char bee hoon ![]()