eh i no want to be captain. I wan be like Elizabeth Swan in Pirates of Carribean. Go flirt w all the captains can liao. ![]()
welcome to singapore~
Originally posted by qlqq9:
really ah? YOu should be happy for him.
y should i feel happy if my idol getting married ![]()
sure feel heartpain lol ![]()
i want to poot poot liao
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i want to poot poot liao
you are full of shit. ![]()
come in here only poot poot.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you are full of shit.come in here only poot poot.
hahaha healthy bowel movements leh!
u gotch anot? haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaha healthy bowel movements leh!
u gotch anot? haha
come in here only poot poot, next time no sgForums you no need poot liao.
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ going to bed liao
u all play bah
bye bye!
nobody hm liao ar?
hello ladies!!!
wakey wakey!!!
time to wake up to do 5BX!!!
layout changed again arh..?
and mi is still sick leh. been a week. but mi think it's cos mi not gettin enuf rest. cos im still bloody going to work. because someone going on vacation soon. n i no have enuf time to learn her job. bloody hell.
been sleeping super early these 3 days. in fact, mi going to sleep now. haahaa. 830pm. sky still damn brite!
hahaha same leh.
the sky is bright at 830pm also.
gets completely dark at roughly 930.
i heard in june, it only gets dark way past 10 pm.
hahaha looking forward to that.
you no go pang sai ah?
everytime see you will think of pang sai.
land of the midnight sun.
moaning all
morning all~ McGriddles!
man.. i got to know this kimchi guy. 1 year my senior. was introduced to my by my friend who is also doing another degree , man.. that kimchi guy is so so desperate.. keep bothering me about girls. I intro him n he fudged up n make me look bad say he is pro..
last night i really tulan n very very fan cause we share the same room to do our work n i just told him to 'shut the fuk up' n he got all pissed off saying i am few years younger should show respect. I ask him.. is this Korea ? am i korean ? then shut the fuk up .lol
n i realise this morning maybe i a bit rough eh. what u guys think. actually.. i dun give a shit what u guys think. hahaha . i just dont wanna feel like an asshole. he he.
and another thing.. lets say if ur government decides to help u cut down oil consumption , n be more eco friendly.. further reduce ur speed limit by another 10 to 15 KM/H u guys will agree or not.
I think HELL NO. like that buy fast car for what liaw! hahaha! lol
I catagorise him in Class A despos.At asian party saw him already.Last night was second gal i intro to him already. ffs.. i really hate despos!!!!! especially when they keep asking u intro or what...huuuuuurh!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i got to know this kimchi guy. 1 year my senior. was introduced to my by my friend who is also doing another degree , man.. that kimchi guy is so so desperate.. keep bothering me about girls. I intro him n he fudged up n make me look bad say he is pro..
last night i really tulan n very very fan cause we share the same room to do our work n i just told him to 'shut the fuk up' n he got all pissed off saying i am few years younger should show respect. I ask him.. is this Korea ? am i korean ? then shut the fuk up .lol
n i realise this morning maybe i a bit rough eh. what u guys think. actually.. i dun give a shit what u guys think. hahaha . i just dont wanna feel like an asshole. he he.
Dun bother about him.. Intro me girls instead of him.. haha..
Not pro act pro.. Stupid..
Originally posted by Froz3nFir3:Dun bother about him.. Intro me girls instead of him.. haha..
Not pro act pro.. Stupid..
i dun mind intro. is just that if u really say u can , then i will. Or else i will lose face la.Some more like at the party the girls i just know only n intro him. sob. Last girl text me ask who is the guy etc etc . N some more he use my computer when i went out... gawd damn..
but anyways i just wanna fa lao shao. lol
i kinda dun like despos and alpha male pretender
no substance, end up people will gossip behind ur back one
might as well be confident abt it