Originally posted by qlqq9:tao sheng means escape
really, when i saw yang cheng ling for the first time, I knew her popularity will grow grow grow
oh 逃生?
y u no type chi char dot dot dot
last time i din know ycl is cute
then i watched the tiger lily
and saw her on dunno which variety show (issit the wzx one)
then i decided to like her liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah dun wan to do
wah piang eh. can like that?
btw how was shanghai? That time your went for how long?
Originally posted by FireIce:逃生 is by å¼ ä¿¡å“²
i played on SMS last nite
and oso sent the song to LS (littlestream)
oh sdn
i go hear
Originally posted by FireIce:the market street one ah?
yah, tts the one i passed by.... with Base....
Then u got go eat the thai bread tt store or not? heads or tails.......
where sia? never see b4 leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh 逃生?
y u no type chi char dot dot dot
last time i din know ycl is cute
then i watched the tiger lily
and saw her on dunno which variety show (issit the wzx one)then i decided to like her liao
? type wat?
yang cheng ling very zan! she poor thing becos of the rumours now her new potential bf gave up on her.
who using the new WLM? wtf the old one damn lag. talking to my friend in china now. really damn lag.
heads or tails
#01-37 Market Street Car Park
Originally posted by Pitot:wah piang eh. can like that?
btw how was shanghai? That time your went for how long?
if happy everything also can
but not everything is beneficial
hahaha
i went 8 days
sibeh shiokomondo
becos i find shanghai very charming
got modern stuff, also got history/culture
very cosmopolitan and yet got the oldest 水乡in china
i very 怀旧
i went to see 和平é¥åº— (u got watch 周润å�‘'s 上海滩?)
got S$3.60 hari wash that gives you 15 min neck and back massage
got nice cheap food and wine!
etc etc etc
if like rainie must watch æ�¶é”在身边 and æ�¢æ�¢çˆ±
i watch becos got mike he and kingone ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:heads or tails
#01-37 Market Street Car Park
hmm, market st ah, hardly go there
the mybloodtype is at golden shoe
Originally posted by qlqq9:? type wat?
yang cheng ling very zan! she poor thing becos of the rumours now her new potential bf gave up on her.
chi char = chinese characters
wat rumours?
give up give up lor, i take!
he jun xiang, the xiao mei. guy has girl girl's name.
why the WLM status got "out to lunch" no have "out to dinner" ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
if happy everything also can
but not everything is beneficial
hahaha
i went 8 days
sibeh shiokomondo
becos i find shanghai very charming
got modern stuff, also got history/culture
very cosmopolitan and yet got the oldest 水乡in chinai very 怀旧
i went to see 和平é¥åº— (u got watch 周润å�‘'s 上海滩?)got S$3.60 hari wash that gives you 15 min neck and back massage
got nice cheap food and wine!etc etc etc
If i got no better offer, I will be there for 6 weeks starting next mth.
me go eat char bee hoon liao
then can drink milk tea ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:why the WLM status got "out to lunch" no have "out to dinner"
hahaha. i want out to supper!
Originally posted by Pitot:If i got no better offer, I will be there for 6 weeks starting next mth.
can see some of my pics here
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1902/topics/296888
sobs sobs the thread expired oredi bawawawawa
and i really like my finepix f31fd
thanks
but now got newer nicer model f50fd double sobsss ![]()
motoway also going SH for 6 mths
nan dao.........kekeke
daddy daddy! boohoohooooooooo
aiya, electronic consumer products are like that.
keep it long enought u will have an antique.
and why the hell are you typing like that geez!
bawawawawawa!
*chuckle*
noopy noopy... I found my perfect pair of jeans at Miss Sixty! But $319.. =(
Originally posted by TehJarVu:motoway also going SH for 6 mths
nan dao.........kekeke
oh is she? tsk.
if i buy that Agnes B Homme bag, its going to set me back by 300 over bucks
hahaha
hihihihihi Cz!!!!!!!!!
erm $319 is really steep
must think twice, 3X 4X 5X ok ![]()