Originally posted by TehJarVu:hahaha
hihihihihi Cz!!!!!!!!!
erm $319 is really steep
must think twice, 3X 4X 5X ok
I've tried on a zillion pairs of jeans already... But the moment I stepped into Miss Sixty, I found it! .. trusty Sixty-jiejie. heehee.
yeah... thinking and thinking... don't know whether i should buy
i wear jeans very often, but i feel bad splurging on it. i can buy two or maybe even three pairs of jeans with that amount =X
should I? should i should i????
Originally posted by laurence82:if i buy that Agnes B Homme bag, its going to set me back by 300 over bucks
but should be okay right? $300 is just a percentage of your income...
if really like it, buy lor.
only 1 piece.
wtf happened to noopi? why are u behaving like that?!
i found a nice show to watch. http://www.pbs.org/weta/carrier/
10 episodes.
pitooooooooooooooooooooot!
ni zhi dao wo shi shei ma?
Originally posted by Cz:
but should be okay right? $300 is just a percentage of your income...
is still a lot
Originally posted by Cz:I've tried on a zillion pairs of jeans already... But the moment I stepped into Miss Sixty, I found it! .. trusty Sixty-jiejie. heehee.
yeah... thinking and thinking... don't know whether i should buy
i wear jeans very often, but i feel bad splurging on it. i can buy two or maybe even three pairs of jeans with that amount =X
should I? should i should i????
if u buy this
make sure u dun buy another 2 pairs of jeans hehehe
and must not spend on anything else for 3 mths
(buy lah buy lah since it's the perfect pair)
i ordered the verines liao!
pitooooot Cz is M---u!!!!!!!!!!!! faster say hi to her!!!!!!!
mineshine tea fragrance bery strong
and not too milky
suit me well ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:wtf happened to noopi? why are u behaving like that?!
i found a nice show to watch. http://www.pbs.org/weta/carrier/
10 episodes.
i have turned gay mah kekeke![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:mineshine tea fragrance bery strong
and not too milky
suit me well
u and me got same taste
Originally posted by Cz:pitooooooooooooooooooooot!
ni zhi dao wo shi shei ma?
yes.
you asked me quite a number of times already. haha
Originally posted by laurence82:
is still a lot
if you can afford it and not have to starve the rest of the month, then go ahead loh. It's an investment! when you carry a nice bag, you feel good and become more productive
or maybe you can save up for something even better, something that lasts, and has everlasting after-sales service... e.g. if the handle is fraying they'll replace it for you that kind...
agnes b bags 满街都是 leh.....
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i have turned gay mah kekeke
u gay
i have turned gay mah kekeke
if true. you are the first gay that i know type like this.
bloody hell. irritating leh. haahaa
if u buy this
make sure u dun buy another 2 pairs of jeans hehehe
and must not spend on anything else for 3 mths(buy lah buy lah since it's the perfect pair)
i ordered the verines liao!
pitooooot Cz is M---u!!!!!!!!!!!! faster say hi to her!!!!!!!
omg leh
i just started to come out from my cave, i need to replenish my wardrobe. =( i can't not buy anything else =(
later i wanna go parkway. come with me? heehee
Originally posted by Cz:if you can afford it and not have to starve the rest of the month, then go ahead loh. It's an investment! when you carry a nice bag, you feel good and become more productive
or maybe you can save up for something even better, something that lasts, and has everlasting after-sales service... e.g. if the handle is fraying they'll replace it for you that kind...
orh
its good to be single
i dun have to feed anyone except my family
my miss 60s are only $200+
less than $200 oso have..... during sale ![]()
but bestest is still R&R and SEVEN ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:
u and me got same taste
which is bad
Originally posted by Pitot:yes.
you asked me quite a number of times already. haha
oh.
i have dementia =|
wat are you up to nowadays? =O
$319 can buy armani leh
Cz u got take a look at armani or not?
or maybe u no like
Originally posted by FireIce:agnes b bags 满街都是 leh.....
i dunch care
i must have one
which is bad
will u stop loving me coz of this?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:$319 can buy armani leh
Cz u got take a look at armani or not?
or maybe u no like
the issue is not whether armani is nicer or not =X kekeke
i went to diesel, armani exchange, .. forgot where else. i was in paragon just now... try until so sian already. =|
sian...