Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hi teh, hi everyone
i go eat dinner liao...chicken wings and orh lua
hihi and byebye ![]()
enjoy your dinner ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wat FireIce? wat qotion?
kekekeke...nothing ![]()
this.. is the best stuff.. lol!
talk about very smsahed...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
hihi and byebyeenjoy your dinner
finish eating liao ![]()
the orh lua taste horrible....eat only a few mouthfuls...the rest put on table...see who want eat can go eat ![]()
me still hungry leh
the char bee hoon too little......
sian....
me oso sianz.....
tml gotta work at 4.30am!!!!!!!!!!
WTFFFFFFFF!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:finish eating liao
the orh lua taste horrible....eat only a few mouthfuls...the rest put on table...see who want eat can go eat
i a few months nvr eat orh lua oredi
since that time they say no more import of orh from china or something
and i also started to find the bedok nice nice one is too oily
geylang lor 9 one not bad
the orh no have the smell
big and juicy
and no lao sai ![]()
i a few months nvr eat orh lua oredisince that time they say no more import of orh from china or something
and i also started to find the bedok nice nice one is too oily
tarpow home then put it onto a plate with the oil suction kitchen paper first lor ![]()
å¼ ä¿¡å“² is a PK
Originally posted by FireIce:geylang lor 9 one not bad
the orh no have the smell
big and juicy
and no lao sai
shall go try...maybe tml nite ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tarpow home then put it onto a plate with the oil suction kitchen paper first lor
so ma fan leh
(i think i no hv the kitchen paper also haha
)
i no like to go geylang
cheena place
Originally posted by TehJarVu:å¼ ä¿¡å“² is a PK
PK = Penalty Kick? ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:shall go try...maybe tml nite
wah u can eat orh lua 2 days in a row ah
i usu eat OL once every few months or at least few weeks de
so ma fan leh
(i think i no hv the kitchen paper also haha
)
i no like to go geylang
cheena place
use toilet paper ![]()
hehehehe ![]()
wah u can eat orh lua 2 days in a row ahi usu eat OL once every few months or at least few weeks de
it's all in the mind
you need to cultivate a mindset that says:" enjoy first, suffer later". ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:PK = Penalty Kick?
pastor's kid ![]()
they have this term becos these kids are said to carry psychological baggage
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:use toilet paper
hehehehe
tsk yucks leh u ![]()
pastor's kid
they have this term becos these kids are said to carry psychological baggage
wat does that mean?
they have some phychological problems?
tsk yucks leh u
kekekeke ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:use toilet paper
hehehehe
tsk yucks leh u ![]()
u type too fast liao si kns ![]()
erm... it's not the cholesterol (for the OL)
it's, will be jer lak de lor
PK
they are supposed to behave and be extra good kids etc. becos their father is a pastor and all that but then usu they will end up truning rebelious instead
tsk yucks leh u
u type too fast liao si kns
erm... it's not the cholesterol (for the OL)
it's, will be jer lak de lor
PK
they are supposed to behave and be extra good kids etc. becos their father is a pastor and all that but then usu they will end up truning rebelious instead
a pair of monkey hands can perform a thousand tasks ![]()
it's the proverb of the month...remember that ![]()
oh i see...but i don't like his singing and his face...he sings and looks gay to me ![]()
i go watch tv liao...
the showdown ![]()
cya teh and everyone~![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:a pair of monkey hands can perform a thousand tasks
it's the proverb of the month...remember that
oh i see...but i don't like his singing and his face...he sings and looks gay to me
yah yah yah i agree ![]()
about ZXZ not the monkey hands ![]()
he looks gay and he sounds like an old lady with a deep voice ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go watch tv liao...
the showdown
cya teh and everyone~
byebye ![]()
i go drink water and malt milk