Originally posted by laurence82:will u stop loving me coz of this?
err....
diesel is nice too
i got 1 pair.... boot cut.... served me well for many yrs.....
maria session liao.
sian.
this hair tonic shampoo thing endorsed by jackie chan.... the ad so farnie.......... hahahahaah
Originally posted by Cz:the issue is not whether armani is nicer or not =X kekeke
i went to diesel, armani exchange, .. forgot where else. i was in paragon just now... try until so sian already. =|
oh so u really hv found the one lah
then let it sit for 3 days
if cannot get it out of your mind
then must buy it liao loh
me is like that
sometimes cannot even last 3 days
the next day must go back liao haha
like my eee
oh i dun wan to go pp tonight
i was there last night
the yandao come to talk to me again today
btw 请问一下
silkpro the yellow bottle thingy called hair mask issit the conditioner?
silkpro got any other conditioner other than this yellow bottle thingy?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh so u really hv found the one lahthen let it sit for 3 days
if cannot get it out of your mindthen must buy it liao loh
me is like that
sometimes cannot even last 3 days
the next day must go back liao hahalike my eee
i can't get it out of my mind =X every subsequent pair i try looks so inferior. =X
my mom just said she'll pay for me! =X but dun wan.
ok then now i go parkway and looksee a bit myself...
bubbyeeeee
daddy i keep wanting to say this
your mantra is so cute! lol
Originally posted by Cz:
oh.i have dementia =|
wat are you up to nowadays? =O
lotsa stuff. but mainly, school work.
i see you online quite late at night and early in the morning often also. whats up with you?
silkpro has only 1 conditioner
Originally posted by Cz:daddy i keep wanting to say this
your mantra is so cute! lol
hv fun at pp!
now got the waterjet massage thingy at the atrium haha
Originally posted by Pitot:lotsa stuff. but mainly, school work.
i see you online quite late at night and early in the morning often also. whats up with you?
dunch tell euu.
i have to go out now before it gets too late. Catch up with you another day... take care!! don't forget to let us know if you're going Shanghai =P =D
byebye peetoooooooot!
byebye everybody~
Originally posted by FireIce:silkpro has only 1 conditioner
thank you very much
Originally posted by Cz:dunch tell euu.
i have to go out now before it gets too late. Catch up with you another day... take care!! don't forget to let us know if you're going Shanghai =P =D
byebye peetoooooooot!
byebye everybody~
ok. bye.
What to eat for dinner. mee goreng? sian...
so tired that i slept from 6pm yest to 3pm just now.
Originally posted by Pitot:ok. bye.
What to eat for dinner. mee goreng? sian...
so tired that i slept from 6pm yest to 3pm just now.
peetoot so long nvr see u leh
i go home ler
muacks fifi
bae yong jun �装 not nice leh
how come so many ppl want to watch the 太王四神记
peetoot so long nvr see u leh
busy... u confirm motoway going SH?
Originally posted by Pitot:busy... u confirm motoway going SH?
eh? why so kan chiong first? ![]()
fifi, can ask u something?
is that you who also posted as FireIce at qotion website? ![]()
hi teh, hi everyone ![]()
i go eat dinner liao...chicken wings and orh lua ![]()
eh? why so kan chiong first?
tsk. i gotta go for dinner. later will be busy also. bye!
wat FireIce? wat qotion?