me maria likes to watch tv
why must announce that ur maria like to watch teebee?
a lot of human beings like to watch tv
she iron clothes oso the eyes on tv.
i think her chinese will be bery good soon
if want to gossip i think we have to speak teochew
my mum watches till 8:30 she will go orh orh
but maybe she just lie in bed
becos can hear her radio or tt thing tt reads bible verses to her
i hv come acorss many marias who know mandarin
some even hokkien or cantonese
becos u still hv to teach them english
so instead of english, just teach them your language lor
my fren once told me
i think i will go cineleisure take picture at the viwawa stand.
hahaha~
so tupid
but this is the kind of thing i will do
her english quite good
me speak malay to her.... and oso learn from her.....
She understands cantonese from her previous employer
i oso can speak cantonese
cos im so multi-talented
like some cleber boi
heehee
why u all neber use lab series one ah?
www.labseries.com
i know many metros and models use leh
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i will go cineleisure take picture at the viwawa stand.
hahaha~
so tupid
but this is the kind of thing i will do
sounds like xia xue kekeke
me not keen to watch Rhythm Of Life bcos i cannot stand jeanette aw
dun relli like christopher lee oso
but i like elvin ng
ok can consider
i no like elvin ng
a bit 木头木头
i also no like jeanette aw, joanne peh, fann wong, xiang yun, huang bi ren, pan ling ling, jaclyn tay, jesecca........
all cheena biang
i only like zoe tay
(although probably cheena also hahaha)
vww no have new mens stuff sia.
always girls.
wtf
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:vww no have new mens stuff sia.
always girls.
wtf
make one girl wawa lor
sexist! lol
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
make one girl wawa lor
can is can, but i wan to make more lao labbits leh.
haha
elvin ng from FASS one
I think is english lit major
tts why his chinese so cmi
but improved a lot oredi
lol at chips
fwah really ah?
i also cannot manage english lit he major eng lit ah?!?!
i did eng lang oredi hey hey chuan
my prayer is i dun die of colon cancer like my dad
just now i drink malt milk
then i eat curry yong tau foo with red wine heehee
now drinking the curry zap
oh see my mama got up liao
i think to 收 the �
but i oredi keep le
maybe i saw elvin in sch before
but 没有�象 leh
if so cute guy sure i notice one mah ![]()
same time meh?
my time is got liang wen fu hahaha
and 庆康
and angel chan the chiobu eurasian model
i classmate wif her younger sis who is a lau becos diff father
oh got teo ser luck's sister also
but i prefer tan su lian wijaya, got hear b4?
the oni nice thing about rhythm of life is the song sung by �家辉
RAWR
Tomorrow, I will be the proud owner of a fantastic pair of Miss Sixty. =X