can be made back
and since your mum says wanna pay for u
altho u dun wan her to pay
u know she will suport u if u ever needs $$ after the purchase
and most importantly is: she is not against the purchase
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ceeeeeeeeeeeeee zeeeeeeeeed
chococheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeps!
ok i'm eating porridge now
braces are so darned tight this time, i feel like i just had a root canal treatment. And I ONLY thought of painkillers after I went out just now. So dumb. =|
tiong bahru porridge is.... too thick. =X
Originally posted by Cz:tiong bahru porridge is.... too thick. =X
the one at PP?
i like leh
i always order cuttlefish porridge and eat with a small raw fish
shd i have cup noodles?
hmm.....
I got tomyam veg and laksa
i see the laksa one reminds me of the laksa steamboat at telok blangah..... and i gian gian want to go eat.... but no bufei leh..... sibeh sianz.....not worth to travel all the way there......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
the one at PP?i like leh
i always order cuttlefish porridge and eat with a small raw fish
yup the one at parkway
the flavor is good, but a bit too gooey...
cuttlefish porridge... is it the one with peanuts and shredded pork? the dunno wat zai3 zhou1?
baby you're all that i want.
Originally posted by Cz:yup the one at parkway
the flavor is good, but a bit too gooey...
cuttlefish porridge... is it the one with peanuts and shredded pork? the dunno wat zai3 zhou1?
not zai zhou
it's cuttlefish with pork but i always tell them dun wan pork just cuttlefish
you know
their plain porridge is like $3.80
and jia liao ones like cuttlefish is $4.30 or something
so it's so bo hua to eat plain porridge
so i will chin chai order the one with cuttlefish
USA
The pioneers of old gave up their safety, their comfort and sometimes their lives to build a new West,They were determined to make that new world strong and free, an example to the world.
Some would say that those struggles are all over--that all the horizons have been explored--that all the battles have been won-- that there is no longer an American frontier.And we stand today on the edge of a New Frontier , a frontier of unknown opportunities and perils.
Beyond that frontier are the uncharted areas of science and space,
unsolved problems of peace and war, unconquered pockets of
ignorance and prejudice,I am asking each of you to be pioneers
towards that New Frontier.
My call is to the young in heart, regardless of age
Can we carry through in an age where we will witness not only new
breakthroughs in weapons of destruction--but also a race for
mastery of the sky and the rain, the ocean and the tides, the far
side of space and the inside of men's minds?
All mankind waits upon our decision. A whole world looks to see
what we will do. And we cannot fail their trust, and we cannot fail
to try.
compiled excerpts J.F.K ![]()
Viva la Americana !!!
when u're lying here in my arms....
lol.. damn.. i think i zou huo ..
zhao hui... he he
Originally posted by Cz:chococheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeps!
ok i'm eating porridge now
braces are so darned tight this time, i feel like i just had a root canal treatment. And I ONLY thought of painkillers after I went out just now. So dumb. =|
ceeeeeeeee zeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed
why u put braces?
why why why?
how long ah? 6 mths?
the last time i had nissin laksa like not so shiok oredi
dunno issit becos that cup a bit old
i attempted murder on a golden beetle
who send one?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
not zai zhouit's cuttlefish with pork but i always tell them dun wan pork just cuttlefish
you know
their plain porridge is like $3.80
and jia liao ones like cuttlefish is $4.30 or something
so it's so bo hua to eat plain porridge
so i will chin chai order the one with cuttlefish
but i bought century egg porridge for $3.20 (cos i can't chew on anything).
if i had a daughter i wd call her clair or dawn
last time i also came across a brand called annick goutal
and thot that annick wd make a quite chio name
but someone said yucks hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ceeeeeeeee zeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeedwhy u put braces?
why why why?
how long ah? 6 mths?
cos my teeth are not well-aligned
my braces have been on since last January, and there's at least another 6 months to go, so about 2-3 years?
are u planning to put braces? =O
Originally posted by Cz:but i bought century egg porridge for $3.20 (cos i can't chew on anything).
oh
then i must hv remember the prices wrongly
but yeah that's my rationale
Originally posted by TehJarVu:if i had a daughter i wd call her clair or dawn
last time i also came across a brand called annick goutal
and thot that annick wd make a quite chio name
but someone said yucks hahaha
sounds like airwick =X
there was this study/survey done on the names parents like to give their kids... the top 3 names that people believe will be goot goot to the child's life are: oliver/olivia, thomas, Grace, Jack and i forgot what else.
issit plain and centruy same price?!