天é�’色ç‰çƒŸé›¨ã€€è€Œæˆ‘在ç‰ä½  
炊烟袅袅�起 隔江�万里
Originally posted by laurence82:no want
sekarli people call me gay again
i love gays
Originally posted by laurence82:huh? what ex?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
u just broke up too???
haha, tell u other time bah
tomorrow after ur last paper, if u are not sleeping and want to go out at night
u know what to do hor?
Originally posted by udontknowme:i love gays
when is ur birthday?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:天é�’色ç‰çƒŸé›¨ã€€è€Œæˆ‘在ç‰ä½  
炊烟袅袅�起 隔江�万里
chiema(sibae)logy...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
shhhhhh why u also so direct
never tell me earlier!![]()
how come so many pepople can dig posts like they have memorised the whole CB? ![]()
how many ppl do u think are manning citibank's customer service now?
how come so long still bo lang ans 1...
call now?
u lost your credit card?
haiz...
i now eng then call but bo lang answer..
i afternoon bo eng then they kept calling...
hurry up.
i wanna koon liao..
i have life
so i wont go dig
citibank cc need to update income so ma fan zzz
25th december :oops: =\
but it's just a date.......i can change it to whatever i like anytime right...?? =D =D
kekeke. i owed someone a bday present. but mi n him not 'cooked'. so i took two boxes. put one in the other. and slipped a card in the second box. and on the card, it says 'what is a birthday? it's not about the present, or the card [etc etc etc] =D heehee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:call now?
u lost your credit card?
i wanna call them to waive off the annual fee...
sian leh
UOB going to start charging for the toopid cheque book
now must move house to another bank, have to close account with UOB and open account with another bank. so leh cheh.
#$!@^%$#@
i want to print the sizzler voucher
but unable to print atm
cos PC spoil... and printer connected to PC
if i connect my notebook to the printer i have to install the drivers...
GGRRR........ ![]()
woop pee doo dah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:how many ppl do u think are manning citibank's customer service now?
how come so long still bo lang ans 1...
now ar...
nobody...
u WLL ar...
1 dae free i tell u wad they doin...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
i wanna call them to waive off the annual fee...
alamak this kind call in the day lah
i nv use my cheque book before...
it's in my drawer collecting dust...
Originally posted by Cz:woop pee doo dah
hihihihihi heeeeeeeeeeeheeeeeeee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:alamak this kind call in the day lah
day time i busy...
so i call at night loh...
me oso going to close my uob acct to open another one
ghost no day lar dae...