si ah poot 整天�外�tsk
乱花钱
lau pig watched simi moobee?
ah lau!
faster wake up to get married!
hello peoples! ![]()
ello badz
how was the poker game?
Good good ! i manage to knock out 2. So 200 , while this girl knocked out 1 guy. So in the end 1 on 1 and i killed her. But she got to win 100. So my pot now stands at around 1550 now . Minus 100 cause i buy beer for the peoples. he he.. i thought i was gonna lose. I almost got bluffed. saved by a 2 pair . Last card came out. she got pair Ace. I got pair 2 and pair 4. LOL!!!
game was getting long. normally 1 on 1 will become more intense and drag on if the chips ratio is even. She decided to all in with the Ace. n got a pair. haha.. i only got 2 pair and on the 5th card dealer dealt a 4 n i got 4 pair. i actually thought i was gonna lose liaw la. Ace n Pair Ace in 2 second card.
but anyways.. i did a real pai seh thing. Went to this korean place to drink with this korean dude. He forgot bring wallet n id so we decide to just chill , n not go hardout at clubs. Then when pay , my card was scratched n cannot read. LoL i went ATM n the atm ate my card tell me come back collect monday. hahaha.. n i couldnt pay. FUK! so pai seh man.. hahaha.. i wanted to kill myself then.
but anyways they let me off pay tonite. LoL. Haiyo !!!! damn man.. u guys ever have this kind of situation ?
lol
i dun understand your game
1550 means NZ$??
there are students in Oz who play in casinos until they gamble away their allowances & school fees sia lol
be careful ah
so watse time also neh??
lol so suay ah?
lucky was a dude not a chick u were with lah hahaha
NZD 1550. because its a poker assoc , battle between members or battle between uni's . then u can battle against pros in the upper level. what i am trying to do is gurantee top few places after the tournament ends , so i can play with the big boys. he he.
yeah i only spent NZD 20. My initial buy in. like weeks ago. lol!!
Those that gamble what they dun have is stupid la. lol! i mean why gamble something u cant afford to lose ?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:lol so suay ah?
lucky was a dude not a chick u were with lah hahaha
ya la.. or else really pai seh la.. shit. i was quite drunk n high and it really brought me down
Dunno where to hide my face la. The staff there also look at me like i am gonna do the runner .. man! humiliating..
afternoon!~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:回�讨论主题!
储å˜å›žå¤�或å�–消
主题 is may day?? heeee
who went alaska before.
no hv
the furthest i went was south africa
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
主题 is may day?? heeee
seems like a COOL place to be in. (literally)
i watched What happened in Vegas
not bad
oki am going out to do last min shopping
see u people
so wat happened in vegas?
me want see chocolate!
nuthing happened in vegas
only me propose to somebody and today we marrying