Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah u got nice legs :oops:
i go liao
batt low liaocya
can go browns.com ssll also
but i think u shd stick w the miss sixty lah since u really like it so much
like how i like armani like that
ish likei die die must have that type haha...
byebye
so pervert!
ahahahahahaha hiak hiak hiak
yah yah miss sixty to me is like armani to you!
byebye noopi!!!
lau ren go 幽会 again ijit....
nobardie liao
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ shall go to bed......
tml if got mood i shall go gai gai a bit..........
back from sch
going to poot isit?
today whole day no eat things.
doing debugging in sch.
factory no 原料
haha.
u wan to feed me?
go previous page see my bkt pic
not bery appetising though
wtf?
sgForums allow explicit porn meh?
hahaha i jiao wai mai liao.
today i tired den no go eat dinner with frens, feel like eating at my fav restaurant.
but dunno y the indian restaurant i like is closed den cannot go in eat. =\
den jiao wai mai ..
wtf?
sgForums allow explicit porn meh?
somemore gay porn. ![]()
er xin leh that pic.
eeee.
wan viwawa anot?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:er xin leh that pic.
eeee.
wan viwawa anot?
which one?
ho ching or the obese biatch?
i hear thunder
must be your tummy. ![]()
just kidding, i heard thunder too.
i just heard after i see this thread.. i mean what u all r sayin
Originally posted by Lorry`:i just heard after i see this thread.. i mean what u all r sayin
you mean thunder?
you hear it too?
ya
not very loud la.. abit nia
wah.. wth.. each time while im typin to reply i can hear, when nv type i didnt hear
i look out my window, sky so red liao.
confirm rain in 15 mins.
but rain also nvm la
also not goin anywhere at this hour ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:but rain also nvm la
also not goin anywhere at this hour
if rain means i 5:30 cannot go for morning run liao. ![]()
eh.. you seem to sleep in the morning every day?? how come ar
Originally posted by Lorry`:eh.. you seem to sleep in the morning every day?? how come ar
i am nocturnal.
Heavy rain over liao ![]()
Kitchen floor slightly wet cos window closed too late ![]()
MORNING!
morning pillow