shd i stand by my professional ethics?
hmm...
but i no want later ppl say me spoil mkt leh......
æˆ‘å°±è¿™æ ·åœ° spend my saturday here until my 妈妈节dinner?
me mom watching those taiwan dramas on formosa
but damn sian leh, not ��剧 leh
is those like 阿�, �难忘 type.....not bad leh... sometimes quite farnie.....
and i can learn their å�°è¯
next time if i marry mike he or joe cheng i easy to 入乡�俗
ethics is must uphold de
i no like taiwanese
becos i got a toopid TWN collick
i super sian her
that day the booboo was done by her lor
lucky me boss din endorse wat she did so i no need to do damage control
but i still no like her
good ending
i am ok with Taiwanese
i am not ok with Indians from India
i think i also no like PRCs
Australians i dun like also
all these in terms of working attitude
my mum used to watch �难忘
oooops i forgot my 2 aunties were twn
but they are armeilicans now
if my dad/mum had gone to tw maybe i also armeilicans now
but it is not to be
we belong here hehehe
hihi everyone~
just came home...so tired...today started work at 5am...
still havnt eat lunch yet...called for pizza delivery...still gotta wait for 45 mins ![]()
i think later have èŠ±æ · (hana kimi)
i rber last weekend i watched... but can't rber at wat time....
me go see schedule.
then i got so many shows i can watch on youku (but lazy)
what happened in vegas
no reservations
definitely maybe
i got �能摸的咪咪DVD also hvn't watched
channel u 3pm!!
must watch for æ¢…ç”°æ ¡åŒ» ![]()
then got The Hospital at 5pm
but me no like jerry yan
his acting........so..................... cmi...........
got one aunt now Hong Konger
very funny de beginning
my aunt only speaks Teochew and English, my uncle speak Cantonese and Chinese, his family migrated to HK before Commies took over China
then came Malaysia for working trip met my aunt
they both like each other, but hard to communicate
but love prevails
my granddaddy always write letters in Mandarin to my uncle on behalf of my aunt
my uncle's uncle wrote back letters in English to my aunt on my uncle's behalf
long story short, they got married and happily live in HK now
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hihi everyone~
just came home...so tired...today started work at 5am...
still havnt eat lunch yet...called for pizza delivery...still gotta wait for 45 mins
got 1 for 1?
Originally posted by laurence82:got one aunt now Hong Konger
very funny de beginning
my aunt only speaks Teochew and English, my uncle speak Cantonese and Chinese, his family migrated to HK before Commies took over China
then came Malaysia for working trip met my aunt
they both like each other, but hard to communicate
but love prevails
my granddaddy always write letters in Mandarin to my uncle on behalf of my aunt
my uncle's uncle wrote back letters in English to my aunt on my uncle's behalf
long story short, they got married and happily live in HK now
aiyoh so cute so sweet deh
Originally posted by FireIce:channel u 3pm!!
must watch for æ¢…ç”°æ ¡åŒ»
then got The Hospital at 5pm
but me no like jerry yan
his acting........so..................... cmi...........
resembles weidev a lot
no kidding
last time i asked my dad why he married my mother hahaha si ginah
me å§‘å§‘ marry HKer and now living in Atlanta with 2 abc sons
Originally posted by laurence82:resembles weidev a lot
no kidding
u toking about 梅田 or jerry yan???
pls leh, i met weidev before lah
got his half-naked pix oso
my family a lot of of romantik/love disaster stories
got time i tell u all
Originally posted by FireIce:u toking about 梅田 or jerry yan???
pls leh, i met weidev before lah
got his half-naked pix oso
mei tian lar
and that half naked pix i also got
u must see him in person then see the exact likenes lar
i see weidev more than u eat salt
me oso asked me dad before
he say relative gai siao one
relative's dotter's classmate or wat ah
so �便 loh![]()
see in person before mah
at sentosa
and i can't rber where ah
some other outing
last time i oso bump into him at tenpenis mall
where like 梅田?????????????
all my cousins abc sia
got some cheena ones in china also
i no see ALL of them b4
my family å‡ lonely 一下的
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso asked me dad before
he say relative gai siao one
relative's dotter's classmate or wat ah
so �便 loh
how can sui bian?
bo fu mind i sui bian marry his dotter or not? cannot right?