Originally posted by TehJarVu:all my cousins abc sia
got some cheena ones in china alsoi no see ALL of them b4
my family å‡ lonely 一下的
i know my paternal and maternal grandparents got ancestors house in Swatow and some other place in Fujian wor
but me never see them b4
my dad until now write letters to them
dont know he got inform them my grandma passed away or not
Originally posted by laurence82:how can sui bian?
bo fu mind i sui bian marry his dotter or not? cannot right?
he more than happy to get rid of his dotter
on bo?
Originally posted by FireIce:he more than happy to get rid of his dotter
on bo?
noopig can provide for u
i onli fresh grad
Originally posted by laurence82:how can sui bian?
bo fu mind i sui bian marry his dotter or not? cannot right?
wah 快点为民除害 save the world �
Originally posted by laurence82:i know my paternal and maternal grandparents got ancestors house in Swatow and some other place in Fujian wor
but me never see them b4
my dad until now write letters to them
dont know he got inform them my grandma passed away or not
since my dad passed on boh lang write to my relatives in china liao
my mum hor
dot dot dotçš„
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
since my dad passed on boh lang write to my relatives in china liao
my mum hor
dot dot dotçš„
very sad hor
links are broken
but the links have been broken since the beginning of humankind
my mum worse
at least we see my father side regularly
my mum side i see once in a blue moon
i woke up until now oni had one cup of kopi
let me see wat i can find to 填饱肚å�
Originally posted by laurence82:very sad hor
links are broken
but the links have been broken since the beginning of humankind
my mum worse
at least we see my father side regularly
my mum side i see once in a blue moon
but hor
i supposed i can write also
but i am not so 伟大 like my dad
i dun wan to have to send money send things etc etc like what had happened b4
reconnect with them got other implications de
i dun hv the kind of love my dad have for people
that's why i respect and love my dad a lot
he really mean it when he says 血浓于水
and he really practised what he says
but hor
my dad also told us b4 that what he did ends there with him
we have no obligations to do all those things
and his example did rub on to us
my family quite close because of his 以身作择 example
everytime the layout go overlapping damn irritating sia
suddenly i feel like eating banana
dun eat meeee
my package arrived at vpost USA address liao
if æ— æƒŠæ— é™© i shd receive by next week =D
hope they faster process....
I got a few discount codes to use
either $10 off for min. $40
or
$3 off for no min. amt
or
12% off using uob cc
æˆ‘å°±è¿™æ ·åœ° spend my saturday here until my 妈妈节dinner?
soleil from obolo bery nice
i go make tea
you all want?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go make tea
you all want?
yes ![]()
i go do some reading liao...
cya~
and teh, dun forget my tea ![]()
me go cook pasta
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go do some reading liao...
cya~
and teh, dun forget my tea
ok lah ok lah ![]()
why isit still so gloomy......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:soleil from obolo bery nice
what is that?? what are you eating! why never share with me! =(
Originally posted by Cz:what is that?? what are you eating! why never share with me! =(
it's a cake i chanced upon near my place
very nice leh!
*cuts cake, makes tea, share with ceeeee zedddddd*
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
it's a cake i chanced upon near my placevery nice leh!
near ur place means near my place too
omg the cakes look so good on the website
Afternooon all. ![]()