hihi otibli and jjxjj =D
Originally posted by Cz:near ur place means near my place too
omg the cakes look so good on the website
yah near your place too
we can go there next time heeee
okie! =D
Originally posted by Cz:hihi otibli and jjxjj =D
hello hello!
what a boring Saturday it is today ![]()
after i eat my pasta then i have to do some work liao
but i have this feeling i will still procrastinate ![]()
jialat! it sucks when you have to do something when you're not motivated
>burrrp<
jiak ba liao
i want mineshine milk tea......................
wah liew.... The Hospital is relli boring sia
they walk so slow, they talk so slow...........
go seven eleven and buy
tml i going out
tml i shall go buy
/me is watching mio tv
finish watching the �兄弟
Originally posted by qlqq9:Good news, jerry has new ad endorsement for a chain store in taiwan. He replaces fahrenheit, fei lun hai. Fei lun hai's posters were removed very fast to make way for jerry's pic.
oh thanks make my day ![]()
I'm so happy for my darling ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:oh thanks make my day
I'm so happy for my darling
saw that jerry gave discount for it, but strange leh it was reported that his mgr said in fact he is paid much more than wu zun.
hi hi
just woken up...still very tired...hmmm..... ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hi hi
just woken up...still very tired...hmmm.....
good morning to you. so you going for your morning jog later?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah
bought cake from obolocame home to eat catered food becos got to bring cake home
where is obolo ![]()
i also wanna got there buy cake leh ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:
saw that jerry gave discount for it, but strange leh it was reported that his mgr said in fact he is paid much more than wu zun.
jerry asking price sure higher than wu zun cos he more experienced
Originally posted by JerryYan:jerry asking price sure higher than wu zun cos he more experienced
does experience really count where ad is concerned? anyway, I don't mind wu zun but I still prefer jerry.
Originally posted by qlqq9:good morning to you. so you going for your morning jog later?
morning ![]()
i think i am going for some tree swinging exercises ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:morning
i think i am going for some tree swinging exercises
so you going to eat bananas for your dinner tonight? Or are you eating peanuts instead? ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:
so you going to eat bananas for your dinner tonight? Or are you eating peanuts instead?
i shall have something different tonite
pizzas
want some? ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i shall have something different tonite
pizzas
want some?
No, thanks, you enjoy your pizzas. I just had pizzas for supper last nite.
Originally posted by qlqq9:No, thanks, you enjoy your pizzas. I just had pizzas for supper last nite.
ok ![]()