Originally posted by QX179R:aiyah, plastic or no plastic job, some people still like mah..
i saw ple posted her pre-plastic job pics.... uhm.... but after the job i still think okok lor.. duno why
there are better ones (in terms of physical appearance) out there (i'd just talk bout mediac0ck artistes)
Originally posted by maurizio13:maybe i go start a topic on jade hsu prawn video, then everybody will pm me for it also.
haha, try posting it in bar then see how many views & replies will you get..![]()
tiong bahru the bikini thing 没有看头 leh
joanne, jesseca and jade all sho flat one
(but suddenly joanne one like quite big)
and the idea is copy the champions one lor
They still say is not... cos the champions is swimming.... they is play volleyball...
but i think they no run lah.... just go the mkt and buy veg nia...
still is change soup no change medicine wat
maybe joanne went to try the slim fit thingy..![]()
should i accompany the wife, play mahjong or go and drink?
slimfit 骗人 one lor
princessfeline (gwen) originally oredi big, still � the ad.......
me shall go have my nissin laksa
and 2 hotdogs
and got milo liao!!!
that day i bought this tom yam flavour noodles i think its called mama. nice leh. product of thailand creamy soup.
Originally posted by FireIce:slimfit 骗人 one lor
princessfeline (gwen) originally oredi big, still � the ad.......
most ads are fake, that's why they need famous/gd looking people to endorse their products..
not fake la, juz 1/2 kns...
anyone here been to cabana at east coast?
im staying at my aunt's for all the weekends until my mom arrives!!!
for the first time in 2 weeks, im waking up this late!!!
HA HA HA!
hello udon..![]()
guys, there's this Doom movie on channel 5 now!
but this movie makes me
last time
Lol...
vampires u all...
Originally posted by Pitot:anyone here been to cabana at east coast?
erm, not me..
the guy relli looks like �佰 sia..
those want to see joanna, jesseca, jade in bikini copy and paste in new window
http://www.asiaone.com/static/multimedia/gallery/20080508_beachbabes/
dun say FI jiejie treat u all no good
Okie lor, u yu mei, yu ker ai, ren yu hao...
Hapi?
help make the link more user-friendly..
http://www.asiaone.com/static/multimedia/gallery/20080508_beachbabes/
maria damn ä¹– leh
call home to wish her mom happy mother day
irritating to open the link and overrwrite sgf
later have to find the way back
i prefer open in new tab or window
btw, the function "open link in new window" doesn't seem to work leh for the insert/edit link pop-up box..
can rite click new tab ma...
that's the best way..