gd evening to all..![]()
anyone watchin the channel 8?
the huan niang and ruchun ![]()
that ruchun looks really like jackie chan sia. or his son
btw the huan niang makes a good wife..
(lol i use 'wife' not gf) and quite pretty
what do y'all think
why the fark i still get PM to ask for teh FX vid.
are ppl relli so gullible?
Originally posted by FireIce:why the fark i still get PM to ask for teh FX vid.
are ppl relli so gullible?
haha, some are just trying their luck..
just now I oso got PM & for the moment I thought who was it..
tried to nap but not bery successful
me go pompom
then find food
simi FX vid?
Originally posted by maurizio13:simi FX vid?
fiona xie "prawn" video..
days back at Tiong Bahru Market got bikini pose again leh
Originally posted by sbst275:days back at Tiong Bahru Market got bikini pose again leh
got take ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:got take
only knew on e 'eight hanging' evening papers
Originally posted by sbst275:
only knew on e 'eight hanging' evening papers
so I guess that would be on the lianhe wanbao..
Originally posted by QX179R:fiona xie "prawn" video..
is it?
fifi have ah?
i go PM fifi for fiona xie's prawn video.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
is it?fifi have ah?
i go PM fifi for fiona xie's prawn video.
don't have I guess but she said got pple PM her & ask if have or not..
sekali she reply, FX "prawn" video dun haf but ban button have, ai mai..
next week have to go down queensway get new running shoes liao.
my shoe already 2 years liao, no good for running.
normally change every 1.5 years.
Originally posted by QX179R:fiona xie "prawn" video..
aiyah..its just some adult actress that looks like FX... whats so good bout that?cant they just go find better girls on YouPorn or whatever?
Originally posted by maurizio13:next week have to go down queensway get new running shoes liao.
my shoe already 2 years liao, no good for running.
normally change every 1.5 years.
so you sticking back to the same of brand & design..![]()
Originally posted by JJxJJ:aiyah..its just some adult actress that looks like FX... whats so good bout that?cant they just go find better girls on YouPorn or whatever?
well, for some they are so "innocent" that they believe its the real FX who was the main star..
Originally posted by QX179R:so you sticking back to the same of brand & design..
yup. only asics good for running.
sekali she reply, FX "prawn" video dun haf but ban button have, ai mai..
then she shows how she press the button in the video in slow-mo mode ![]()
btw.. the FX thing i dont know.... but FX that great meh. also did some plastic job what.
yup. only asics good for running.
then gonna throw away the old pair or use it as walking shoes..![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:sekali she reply, FX "prawn" video dun haf but ban button have, ai mai..
then she shows how she press the button in the video in slow-mo mode
btw.. the FX thing i dont know.... but FX that great meh. also did some plastic job what.
aiyah, plastic or no plastic job, some people still like mah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then gonna throw away the old pair or use it as walking shoes..
normally use for walking lah, too expensive to throw, heart pain.
yeah, don't waste..if can use, just use till the soles wear off or the shoes are in super worn condition..
maybe i go start a topic on jade seah prawn video, then everybody will pm me for it also.
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, don't waste..if can use, just use till the soles wear off or the shoes are in super worn condition..
definitely can use for walking, just that not good for running liao, the feel is no longer there.