Originally posted by JerryYan:think they falling in love lol
ha haha.
jie qi just played my fav singer's new song.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
I prefer joanne peh. joanne peh does not "jia zhen jing".
hmm, yeah in a way so..
i go sleep ler
muacks noopig
Originally posted by QX179R:hmm, yeah in a way so..
u not going to sleep yet?
*wipes off si banana's saliva*
u not going to sleep yet?
nope, not anytime soon..
Originally posted by ^tamago^:udonie~
HEY!
long time no see =p
ha haha.jie qi just played my fav singer's new song.
who's yr fav singer ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, not anytime soon..
gd nite, QX, sweet dream. me going 2 szzz
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, not anytime soon..
r u working tomorrow ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:gd nite, QX, sweet dream. me going 2 szzz
nites, sweet dreams & sleep tight..![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:HEY!
long time no see =p
Originally posted by JerryYan:r u working tomorrow
nope, my next duty would be tues & wed nite..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep ler
muacks noopig
i also wanna muacks noopig ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:i also wanna muacks noopig
by all means, go right ahead..![]()
Originally posted by Cz:near ur place means near my place too
omg the cakes look so good on the website
wat's the website show me leh ![]()
I wanna go & buy the nice cake lol ![]()
ideally, mi just wanna sit at home all day and sleep.
but tonite i have to go for dinner. tsk.
and omg it's already 1!!!
hohoho~
i've been in bed since 9pm last nite....
long "hibernation" for udon..![]()

waiting in the room until someone actually comes in to tell me i cant stay in there any longer >< hahaha. no. i'll just wait a while more then i need to go take a bath....
hurr....u still sleep so late huh....lol~
u have to wake up early tomorrow...?? ?
udon u in singlapore alreadyyyyyyyy?
same time zone at 1am ar!!! XD
not same time zone.
just that the number is the same larh. hahahhahaha =p
it's now 1pm. im in toronto! where LS is too =p
gotta prepare go koon liao
arbo tml will be late.....
i also got to wakey up early leh
but i dun wan to sleep
shall i skip church and go for champagne brunch nee noo nee noo