XD chey number same nia hahah.
where is idiot forums? LOL.
Nites people, go sleep liao feeling feverish. ![]()
Mucks Udon. Take care in Toronto!
nites, sweet dreams & sleep tight ^tamago^..![]()
nites, sweet dreams & sleep tight motoway..![]()
Originally posted by motoway:XD chey number same nia hahah.
where is idiot forums? LOL.
Nites people, go sleep liao feeling feverish.
Mucks Udon. Take care in Toronto!
DONT FALL SICKKK!!! =\
mi just got better ok. hahahahhaa.
u take careee!!!! =p
nitenite egg!
dun go church. go for brunch!!! =p
Originally posted by ^tamago^:thanks QX!
not a prob & my pleasure..![]()
shd i go have a cup of milo then sleep?
hmm..
not relli sleepy yet.....
hokay. who wants to go dig thread for me.....=p
have milo!
try milk instead & it'll helps you to sleep..

i very long nvr drink milo liao
since i bought the pkt of milo i haven't drunk any yet
months oredi
maybe i shall go make 1
Originally posted by QX179R:not a prob & my pleasure..
no loh
my mum doesn't drink leh
i also not really sleepy yet
yesterday the chinese buffet place that mi went to must have added A LOT A LOT A LOT of msg to their food. im dying of thirst now =\
tamago, will re-confirm again if the tentage is meant for pasar malam at the open field beside eastpoint mall..
Originally posted by QX179R:try milk instead & it'll helps you to sleep..
yah. warm milk has tryptophan, makes you feel drowsy.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
yah. warm milk has tryptophan, makes you feel drowsy.
hello "mau"..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hello "mau"..
yoz QX
juz went for my IRC estab training on the 8 - 9th May at CDA..
Originally posted by QX179R:tamago, will re-confirm again if the tentage is meant for pasar malam at the open field beside eastpoint mall..
Originally posted by udontknowme:yesterday the chinese buffet place that mi went to must have added A LOT A LOT A LOT of msg to their food. im dying of thirst now =\