Originally posted by qlqq9:
u mean 13 o'clock?
i mean �怖 like a horror movie
still searching for a job...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i mean �怖 like a horror movie
thanks for yr confirmation, I just "test water" - I was guessing you meant "kong por"
Originally posted by wonderamazement:still searching for a job...
so u sign up online job website or not?
why got ppl say i look muscular when i wear bikini
which part like me looks like jojo sinclair?????? ![]()
how to reply to you when you did not post your bikini pic here. Please post your genuine pic here leh.
thanks for yr confirmation, I just "test water" - I was guessing you meant "kong por"
yah yah "kong por" is even better than �怖
so u sign up online job website or not?
nope... poly student hard to find job leh. can only work weekend.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah yah "kong por" is even better than �怖
"kong por" adds to the intensity, hee hee
Originally posted by qlqq9:how to reply to you when you did not post your bikini pic here. Please post your genuine pic here leh.
x2
ok.
let me intro u to my fren, tan ku ku
he will send u my bikini pix
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
nope... poly student hard to find job leh. can only work weekend.
wat about fast food chain, they need people. Or some sales jobs. Or you can find jobs that require you to go round asking people to do survey. Or sales asst in shops
no need lah, I no hard up to see your bikini pic, just that you wonder why why so we only want to take a quick look to see if we agree you look muscular mah.
wat about fast food chain, they need people. Or some sales jobs. Or you can find jobs that require you to go round asking people to do survey. Or sales asst in shops
i rather choose sales asst. fast food chain doing cheap labour uh.
i've been working in mcdonald's for....................... 20 yrs. ![]()
who is the original singer of
Originally posted by wonderamazement:still searching for a job...
wonderpig, where do you live?
i rather choose sales asst. fast food chain doing cheap labour uh.
good choice. NO joke working in fast food chain, especially mcdonald's.
Originally posted by FireIce:i've been working in mcdonald's for....................... 20 yrs.
sure boh, which one is you on TV? i look out for you.
Originally posted by Cz:wonderpig, where do you live?
tampines.
Originally posted by qlqq9:good choice. NO joke working in fast food chain, especially mcdonald's.
pay not good also, i heard temp teen staff get like 3.50-4/hr depending on outlets.
i got volunteer work for u to do ai mai
mostly female working environment ![]()
tampines.
If u want to work near your house, go tampines, simei, bedok - those areas near your house to look for jobs for post of sales assistants. Sometimes they have notices in their shops or stores looking for staff.
chen mei guang singing Fri the 13th.1 de cheng ming qu now on tv
Originally posted by FireIce:i got volunteer work for u to do ai mai
mostly female working environment
clean female toilet uh. ![]()