Originally posted by wonderamazement:pay not good also, i heard temp teen staff get like 3.50-4/hr depending on outlets.
now improved liao, last time my neighbour worked mcdonald's only got paid $1.90 per hr. OMG, this is exploitation
Originally posted by TehJarVu:chen mei guang singing Fri the 13th.1 de cheng ming qu now on tv
i agree, ha ha ha.
if our kids still can get jobs at mcd or kfc these days considered bery good liao
cos i been to one kfc with a china lady at the counter
she has some problem with the terms original and crispy
and i have to say 原味 and 脆皮 then she understand
but last week at another kfc, i still see all local kids
clean toilet at least got pay lah
but me say one is volunteer work leh
noble one ok
ppl like me do one
so we have to thank PAP for becos of foreigners we locals have jobs.
gooda morling
welcum to kay eff see
how moi i hell u ?
parden moi engrish me english no power
Originally posted by qlqq9:
now improved liao, last time my neighbour worked mcdonald's only got paid $1.90 per hr. OMG, this is exploitation
yalo, bo pian, they're like the only ones ard that "accepts" illegal labourers, since the legal age for working is 14 or 16 i'm not too sure.
Originally posted by FireIce:clean toilet at least got pay lah
but me say one is volunteer work leh
noble one ok
ppl like me do one
hmm volunteer what, give a bit to society also buay pai.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:yalo, bo pian, they're like the only ones ard that "accepts" illegal labourers, since the legal age for working is 14 or 16 i'm not too sure.
No worry, i dun tink it difficult for u to get job as sales assts.
i tink they really need to get ppl who can speak eng properly, that time i call about my mio tv, the person cannot speak properly, like indian, faking out an accent that we can understand
zzz~ rmb i was working at the IT show... nb check still haven't come.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
i agree, ha ha ha.
omg dun get me wrong me not saying chen mei guang ish Fri the 13th
the song is 王æ˜å�› kekeke
for those IT shows one, usually after 2 weeks can get the $$ liao
u better call the company and check
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
omg dun get me wrong me not saying chen mei guang ish Fri the 13ththe song is 王æ˜å�› kekeke
but wang zao jun is a nice song. I don't like the way chen mei guang sang it.
Originally posted by FireIce:for those IT shows one, usually after 2 weeks can get the $$ liao
u better call the company and check
they initially said 3 weeks to a month, cos gotta go through dealer simi sai... now it's nearing 2 months isn't it! my friend's father asking them, cos is his friend ma.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hmm volunteer what, give a bit to society also buay pai.
welcome u to join BCF
but if u shy, can join CCS
hubby asking where i wanna go for mother's day celebration ![]()
any suggestion cos i got no idea ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:welcome u to join BCF
but if u shy, can join CCS
zzz~ BCF=Breast Cancer Foundation?
CCS?
Originally posted by JerryYan:hubby asking where i wanna go for mother's day celebration
any suggestion cos i got no idea
ask yourself wat u want to eat - chinese, malay, western, indian, american or european food.
tink this crapbox will close by tonite.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:zzz~ BCF=Breast Cancer Foundation?
CCS?
corright!
CCS = care cancer society
www.carecancer.org
Originally posted by qlqq9:ask yourself wat u want to eat - chinese, malay, western, indian, american or european food.
u got any nice restaurant to recommend ![]()
got zoe tay
is she going to zaogeng?
Originally posted by FireIce:corright!
zzz~ no wonder female orientated... -_-
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got zoe tay
is she going to zaogeng?
hope so! ![]()