Originally posted by TehJarVu:i ripped a song from a CD
but it's not in MP3 format
how to make it into MP3?
go download switch... wait lemme see if i have the program. hold on eh.
check your PM! ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:go download switch... wait lemme see if i have the program. hold on eh.
if hv PM me for my email k
i go to library now b4 it closes
sent liao. hosted on sendspace.
knew that keeping the program file would come in handy someday.
im using dmc
http://www.dbpoweramp.com/dmc.htm
Originally posted by wonderamazement:sent liao. hosted on sendspace.
thanks
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
thanks
no problemo pig.![]()
why ppl with thunder thighs still wear short skirts....... ?
i think looks worse than ru hua in bikini leh
ru hua still appear meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:why ppl with thunder thighs still wear short skirts....... ?
i think looks worse than ru hua in bikini leh
people ownself happy can liao, live in their own world... no disturb me, who cares!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:people ownself happy can liao, live in their own world... no disturb me, who cares!
she said she looks muscular in bikini, hee hee!
wonderamazement, may be you look at starhub web to see if they are hiring. Heard they pay $9 per hr for part timers.
IT show coming again....
i still considering wanna work or not....
must see my schedule...
Originally posted by qlqq9:
she said she looks muscular in bikini, hee hee!wonderamazement, may be you look at starhub web to see if they are hiring. Heard they pay $9 per hr for part timers.
ya! (to both sentences)... i got some friends gonna ask also... shiok leh $9/hr. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:IT show coming again....
must see my schedule...
really ah! goodie!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:ya! (to both sentences)... i got some friends gonna ask also... shiok leh $9/hr.
wish u luck.
ok. shall not go find mineshine tonite.
save my money for tml's hi-tea.
and perhaps find some time to go eat pizza at timbre this coming week ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:wish u luck.
tyty! wonder if it's whole day stand at booth zo bo at some shopping centre trying to get ppl to sign up for some plane or something...
starhub roadshows bery busy one lor
no time to zo bo
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
tyty! wonder if it's whole day stand at booth zo bo at some shopping centre trying to get ppl to sign up for some plane or something...
from what I was told it is over the phone kind of work either telemarketing or customer service.
when is the next it show?
have you pang sai today?
Originally posted by FireIce:IT show coming again....
must see my schedule...
if you work, let us know, we all go �场
Originally posted by maurizio13:have you pang sai today?
u mean u found one new way to pang sai today? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:have you pang sai today?
hahaha wtf
lao labbit = pang sai issit!
everytime ask leh!
fyi, today haven. hahaha
jus nw got bee fly into my room leh.
now everyday liddat.
damn buey song.
at night worse.
mosquitos la, dunno simi simi bugs appear.